Back On Instagram

in #instagram3 years ago

good afternoon

So I decided that with my phone now being able to install apps and actually be usable I decided to download Instagram.

I know Instagram has its issues with Facebook and what not but I do find it more appealing to me than Twitter. I find the Instagram to be better than Twitter at least fore anyways.

I have been following hive users that I could find as well as some dapps too.

img_0.9629732539345652.jpg

I decided to get Instagram because I felt i could make use of it.

promoting my post and others

sharing what I get up to when not on hive or behind the scenes of how I create content on hive

Off you'd like to follow me that will be great.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @chris-uk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

To tell you the truth. I've been using Instagram just because I want to see those hot-ass ladies there. I'm a fan of foreign beauty anyway and Instagram is perfect to find them. lol

As an official old git I've never used Instagram. I'm busy enough with Hive anyway. Hope it works for you.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@chris-uk! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza