I just wanna start here

in #instagram5 years ago

Ok, I think i should change my mindset and turn steemit into something like a diary.

That way I can record wat happen everyday without skipping it

| 9 / 4 / 2 0 1 9 | . | C L O U D Y | . | T U E S D A Y|


It is still morning and I haven't done anything yet. So I decided to write down what happened yesterday and what I am going to do today. Yesterday was quite a tiring day because I had a 6 hours lecture nonstop from 8 am to 1 pm, but the class is very interesting so I manage to not fell asleep in the lecture room, lol. After that I hang out with my friends from semester 1 for a while then went back home, have lunch and talk about what happen lately. 

I went home and immediately open up my laptop and watch videos about how to build ig account. Somehow, I fell asleep when I am still watching the videos. haha and I wake up at 4 pm. Quite a long nap tho. 

I wake up and continue the videos and then went to get my dinner. After that, I walk a long long way to a spot where the sky is perfect for my shots and i took some pictures. The sunset is like 2 minutes? I think because the moment I captured the photos and I wanna take another one, the color changed and the sun just disappeared. oof

But I manage to took one perfect photo and upload it to Instagram. You guys can check it out from the link.  https://www.instagram.com/dionglian/?hl=zh-cn 

I don't wanna think it as a business making money account, I just wanna upload beautiful sky photos that makes people happy because not many people look up in the sky that often, since they were so focus on what they do and ignored the beauty of nature.

It's a little too much I think lol. I will write another post today. Thank you for reading and hope you have a wonderful day <3