Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #447

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @cookieinjapan


Introduction and Expectation

Hi ya'll, My name Cookie, real name's Earl. Don't really wanna say much about myself coz I'm not that interesting. Imma just hit it up with some words.

Newbie: @moch-galih


My Introduction Post

My name is Moch Galih. I am a Splinterlands player living in Jakarta, Indonesia. So excited to start my journey as a blogger on peakd. Here we go!

Newbie: @imnotjose27


SPA/ENG: I'm Jose, this is my introduction to Hive.

My name is José Antonio, I'm 19 years old and I currently live in Venezuela. That's right, I'm Venezuelan, more specifically from Barquisimeto:). I'm also a graphic designer, so I hope you like my images that I will most probably make them myself for each of my posts. Also, I'm learning web development, it's my desired job and I'm learning for it, I'm learning to be a designer to get extra money.

Newbie: @casmar551


[Esp/Eng]Perseverancia al éxito en hive

Hello I am Marilis ! For me it is a pleasure and at the same time a challenge to make this presentation, since I will share much of my past and present experiences. My name is Marilis Morajules, I am 50 years old, I was born in the city of Acarigua in the state of Portuguesa Venezuela. Although I was born in that city, I have lived most of my life in the city of Mene Grande, Baralt municipality, Edo Zulia, there I began my entire educational career, such as; the education begins, Primary and Secondary, and culminated with my degree in the neighboring city of Ciudad Ojeda, Lagunilla municipality, Edo Zulia, after I got a scholarship from the governor of Edo Zulia, obtaining my degree in Early Childhood Education.

Newbie: @graceshelbyy


My Introduction Post.

My name is Ezinne Azubuine. I’m new here and so excited to be part of this community. I’m putting up this introductory post so y’all can get to know some things about me. So let’s go🤩 I’m from IMO state in the beautiful country Nigeria(I’m sure you’ve heard of Wizkid😜). I’m 20 years old. I have three older brothers and a twin sister. We’re supposed to be identical but a lot of people can still tell us apart.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.