Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #465

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @spawndrummer


Yo soy @spawndrummer (post de introducción)

I start in the platform thanks to the user @nahupuku who told me about it, informing me and explaining in detail everything related to the platform and the proper use that should be given to it. I thank the #pukumundo for the guidance provided and @nahupuku for the opportunity to play the drums which is something that makes me very happy as well as soccer, especially the selection of Caracas Futbol club (Los Diablos Rojos) and Vinotinto, our national soccer team, as well as Wrestling and video games like Doom, Duke Nukem, Quake, Call of Duty, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Mortal Kombat, Teken, StreetFighter, Wolfstein, Tibia and many others.

Newbie: @gmetuk77


My Introduction on Hive

I am also lecturing at the State Polytechnic. It's fun practicing what I studied in school and also helping to impart same knowledge to my young friends; theoretical knowledge to my students in school and practical lessons to those in my Estate Surveying and Valuation Firm.

Newbie: @bilginhilal


(En) Hello Hive- My promotional post / (Tr) Merhaha Hive- Tanıtım postum

Hello dear hive family. I'm joining you today and I'm really excited. My name is Hilal. I am 27 years old and married to @bilginselcuk. I am a woman devoted to her work and family. I joined the platform with the advice of my wife's brother @bilgin70. Thank you to him. I was born in a small village in Samsun. Our village is a very cute and clean village. People are generous and hospitable. All of the people of the Black Sea region are warm-blooded, sincere people with clean hearts and open hands. Of course, like everyone else, the people of our region should not step on their veins, because we are famous for our cotton-hearted people who get a little angry but soften quickly.

Newbie: @shahzad-ansari


Finally reached to Hive block chain

Background My name is Shahzad Ansari, I belong to a family from #Sindh, #Karachi. During Father’s job posting, spent #childhood in #Delhi, India and early age in #Kathmandu, #Nepal, due to which I have also command on Hindi Language. After marrying a Swedish girl in 2004 I moved to #Stockholm, Sweden.

Newbie: @zzzinnn


ZZZINNN from Ghana 🇬🇭 : My Introduction (24/07/2022)

I joined this wonderful platform 3 days ago on July 22.. Being introduced by a friend @depressedfuckup, I was told to write an introductory post. Basically just introduce yourself to the new fam”. I don’t know if it’s only me but talking about myself one quite a difficult task. I mean where do I even start from? The topic is already hard enough for a normal regular person, how much more for me ? …me that I have many different personalities. Whom do I introduce? Then I took my time to read about the different wonderful people here on this platform for me inspiration. And I must admit that I’m quite inspired. So suit up as a scientist and take my specimen under a microscope 🔬.

Newbie: @thoth442


Thoth's Hive Introduction Post

Welcome to my Hive Introduction Post. My goal with this post is to give you a window into the passions, hobbies, and interests that play a big part in who I am. The activities listed below are the areas I feel I have something to contribute to and will most often write about on Hive.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.