Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #515

in #intro-post2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:


Newbie: @jonahlyn


Welcome Aboard! My Self Introduction to Hive

Hi I’m Jonah, Just onboarding on Hive, I'm a Filipina who wants to explore the world of blogging. A newbie who wants to know you and learn about this amazing platform of hive.

Newbie: @swammy1109


[ESP-ENG] ¡Hola mundo! Esta es mi presentación | Hello World! This is my presentation

My name is Samantha Lopez but you can call me Sammy, I'm used to be called like that -w-, I'm 13 years old and I'm in my second year of high school, soon classes will start where I live so I'm a little nervous qwp, I live in Margarita Island, located in Venezuela, I live with my parents, my brother and our pets.

Newbie: @patrickbarbero98


My introduction on HIVE ENG/ITA

I made two PCs assembled with various improvements over time, upgrade hardware components such as mouse, keyboard, monitor and various HDD and SSD memories for storage and in the case of the SSD to improve the speed in everyday use between Windows and general software, I also play games because in the first place I wanted to use it for the PC, the second for generational passage of the processor (AMD r5 3600) I also had to take the various compatible components (motherboard and RAM memories), so building a new PC I decided to leave the my old man to the family for the various uses of web searches and daily use. I am also passionate about balisongs and their work and modding including the anodizing of titanium by electrolysis.

Newbie: @whimsicalsoul


City Girl meets the Farm Life

Hi there! I’m Aireen, born and raised in the great city of Cebu, who moved to the middle of nowhere.

Newbie: @joyman


# Hello everyone! Here is a short introduction about myself

After hours of opening and closing this app I finally summon the nerve to introduce myself to this beautiful community. I'm Micheal Olakotan 3rd born of a family of 6, A certified teacher, a creative Graphic designer with mastery knowledge of latest graphic tools, a creative content creator on Opera news, a football pundit on 88.9 brila FM radio Lagos, Nigeria.

Newbie: @nheng111887


My 2nd Post as a Newbie (Introductory Post)

Buenas Noches everyone. It's my 3rd day here at Hive. I just registered here the other day and this is my 2nd post here. I didn't get a chance to introduce myself very well in my first post. As I was a bit focused on clearing my name about the scammer who used my name here. That scammer was lucky and made money off my name, lol. Feel free to check my post about it here Fake Account Using My Name.

Newbie: @saburyart


Welcome to my introductory post! // ¡Hola! Bienvenidos a mi post de introducción

Another thing I like to do is to go out to breathe fresh air, take pictures of the environment where I am, a little secret is that I love to photograph the moon and sunsets, go for an ice cream with my friends or go to a literary cafe (which I will show you later), I love that place is like a garden.

Newbie: @teemah2530


INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE || IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO BE HERE

Hello wonderful people on this amazing platform. I am so happy happy to be here and to discovered this amazing platform from a friend who tell how this blockchain can impact my life positively.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.