Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #557

in #intro-postlast year
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @marisil16


Mi comienzo en la blockchain de Hive

Hello, I am Marisil Hernandez Faria, I was born in La Victoria, Aragua State on May 16, 1976, on a Sunday at 1:00 pm, after my mother had been in labor for three days, at that time in the clinics they placed some light bulbs outside the room (one pink and one blue) to indicate the sex of the baby that was born, because at that time there were no echoes. It is the case that when I was born the red light bulb was turned on and my dad who was waiting outside when he saw the red color was very scared because he thought it meant a sign of danger, in the middle of his anguish they explained to him that it was not any danger and that a girl had been bord !

Newbie: @reeda07


My Introductory Post to the Hive family

Well I’m not the best at describing myself cause I’d say others do it better than I. Let’s just set the ball rolling then. My name is Farida Abdul- Fatawu, a passionate and bold 20 year old (Gosh , still gives me goosebumps while saying this). I’m currently an undergraduate student at C.K.Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences reading BSc. Information Technology. I am a proud muslim. I was born and raised in Ghana specifically in Tamale. Though my original routes can be traced back to Nigeria. My Dad being a Yoruba and my Mom being a Hausa for which I bear the name “Adenike Abeke” as my Yoruba names. I’m the middle child out of six children. They can be annoying sometimes, but I still love them.

Newbie: @mangopie


Hello world of Hive, Mangopie introduces himself.

Hello everyone, my name is Mangopie and it is a pleasure to start this adventure together with you, I have seen this Hive platform and its community dedicated to the love for our heart plant. I thought it was great and I wanted to be a part of it too.

I met Hive, because I also follow the world of cryptocurrencies, I found it exceptional to be able to combine these two passions under the same roof. I can't wait to be able to share my works and projects, have your opinions and exchanges of ideas that only help to grow.


Newbie: @maytham.brooke


Hi everyone.

I just thought to myself, the longer I think about my introduction here the more I’ll procrastinate it. So,here it is.

Newbie: @radoslav.raykov


Like for the first time

Hello, my name is Radoslav Raykov, 33 years old from the city of Teteven.

Newbie: @ideafixy


Mi introducción a Hive - My introduction to Hive

Hello, my name is Senly, for years I have been using the Internet and videogames under the name of Ideafix. This is my first post. I learned about the existence of Hive through a friend who suggested it to me and it immediately caught my attention.

Newbie: @pjprincess01


Hello, Hive! I am here too!

I am new to the platform and hive is introduced to me by my sister @yoieuqudniram. I don't know much yet but I am willing to learn and explore new things and possibly make new friends here.

Newbie: @aquiandvaleria


Mi presentación en Hive Blog // My presentation on Hive Blog🥳

Hello everyone, I am Aquiandmary Valeria Castillo Parra, I am 13 years old, I was born on May 25, 2009 in the city of Cumaná, under the sign of Gemini, I am the youngest of 4 siblings.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thanks for the opportunity to introduce ourselves to the new users of Hive.