A short introduction.

in #intro4 years ago (edited)

This is a little look into me and what I plan to share with you and our community. Positivity, exploration, laughs and growth. Vague yes, but it’ll make more sense when you watch. Also there is a few funny clips sprinkled in as well.

Sort:  

Welcome, @simpleeme! Great intro video! Followed and looking forward to some great content from you. The trick is to be active and engage, easier said than done. Best of luck!

Thanks for delegating! I explained to @simpleeme how big of a deal that is. Much love!

If we (Hive) can get more users like that, who make content like that, I'll delegate all day! A rising tide lifts all boats...got any more best friends??? lol

🙌 great to know, you are a solid community member.

I had my brother (@doctorlockdown) on here, but he never got to posting besides his awesome intro video that we made.

And of course my girlfriend @flowerbaby posts on here some. She's quite often featured in my blogs.

Great intro vlog, welcome, looking forward to your content!

Thanks for the welcome!! And I am stoke about being here.

Welcome to Hive, I saw @daltono post on twitter. Great to have you here, hope you can enjoy being here. God bless

Thank you man. God Bless!! So excited to have taking the step into this awesome community.

Thanks man! God bless

Welcome to HIVE.

I feel your energy.

I’m kind in same situation and working towards improving my mental and physical fitness.

Awesome dude!! Look forward into checking n your profile out. Glad to find like minds for sure.

Welcome to Hive, Lee! We need more positivity, laugh, adventures, pranks, etc... And when you create your introduction video announcing all that, we can just say:
WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!

Thanks!! I'm grateful to be part of the family!! 💪🏻👍💪🏻

You absolutely murdered this video in the best way, well worth the wait.
The way you edited it was fantastic bro! You do a great job of showing your true personality on camera whether you can feel that or not.
Loved the prank on Abby 😈 and the clips with Sienna are golden, she’s a gem 💎.

You’re gonna do great here on #Hive. You have so much awesome content, keep up sharing on here and you will become a legend in no time!

Proud of you for growing into such a great man 💪

Dude means the world coming from you!! Thanks for the nudge out of the nest. You are always full of inspiration 💯💪🏻💯💪🏻

Ha ha ha I got a kick out of this video :) Your energy is awesome!

Sending a warm welcome to the Hive blockchain - glad to have you here. You spoke about a lot of similar topics that I like - comedy and meditation to start with.

I look forward to seeing your journey in our community & you will definitely be supported here. You gained a new follower too 😀🙌

Sending #pixiedust your way! :)

Thanks awesome. Comedy and meditation are huge in my life!! I followed you. Glad to be connected.

Yay! Thank you so much. Glad to connect with you, too. I hope you have an awesome weekend & looking forward to seeing your next post :) 💜

Also @ph1102 is a good one to follow too! He appreciates comedy & does great content as well :) (Plus he's my bestie haha so no bias at all 🤣)

Congratulations @simpleeme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Welcome!

Welcome to Hive! You have a lot of hats :) Hive can be a lot of fun. For exercise there are 'dapps' (decentralised apps) such as @actifit and @exhaust. You should look into @threespeak for your videos. Lots to explore. First think to learn is to take good care of your keys.

Enjoy and have a !BEER (another thing to learn about).

Hey! I do lol. Growing hair out and they help through awkward stages for sure. Thanks for reaching out and I'm def gonna check out the dapps and beer!! 🍺 🖐


Hey @simpleeme, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on your sobriety @simpleeme, I admire your fortitude.
I kicked drugs in 2016, alcohol in 2008, the cigs went away in 2014.
I have started back drinking a few cocktails in the evening.
I do not have cable, but I do have Netflix, I basically
Watch broadcast TV for the news, but that's it.
I too, struggle with negativity, daily.
That is an addiction that is very
Insidious to me.
Welcome to the Hive!

Thanks for taking the time to share that with me. It feels great to know I have people who have gone through some of the same things I have. Awesome story too btw. Thanks for the inspiration Boss!! 💪🏻

I just found a mistake in my comment, I quit illicit drugs in 2006, not 2016.
I won't lie @simpleeme, I would sure rather not have gone through this, not
Wasted over 40 yrs of my life intoxicated, much of which I don't remember, and
What I DO remember, I wish I didn't or I'm ashamed.
On the otherhand, it is all those experiences and trials I endured that have
Made me who and what I am today (again, there are aspects of my current being
I do not like). We have to take it all together and view the big picture, then
Move on.
I do get wordy don't I? 😎

🤣😂 I get wordy too my dude!!

And I agree, it was a dark chapter, but I too love the life I live and the person I am today!!

Sometimes you have to "get wordy" iow BLOW YOUR OWN HORN
Never be afraid to do that. imo @simpleeme

Welcome simpleeme!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello 💙 and welcome to hive , this is a very lovely and funny presentation, good job a hug from Venezuela 💛💙❤️ 😊

Thanks! I love the positive feedback.

Also,that's Cool. I’m Glad to be connected!! Hug from West Virginia 🙏🙏🙏

Welcome to the start of an amazing new journey.

Welcome to HIVE @simpleeme. We are glad that you are here! Reach out if you need help. We are hear to help!

Thanks man!! Will do

Welcome here @simpleeme. Read the suggestions above and start to discover this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-37th-edition-start-36th-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉

Thanks for reaching out!! Im going to look into that. Seems interesting for sure.

Thanks, and good luck for your stay on hive :)

Hi lee I am Bri
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg