My presentación ante la familia HIVE/ My presentation to the HIVE family

Por fin amigos de la comunidad HIVE puedo estar aquí con todos ustedes, inicio mi viaje primero agradeciéndole a DIOS por esta gran oportunidad y luego a mis hermanos @ferod23 @franciscana23 @mariarodriguez quienes fueron los que me motivaron a estar aquí.

Finally friends of the HIVE community, i can be here with all of you, I start my journey first thanking GOD for this great opporttunity then my brothers @ferod23 @franciscana23 @mariarodriguez Who were the ones who motivated me to be here.

Describirse a uno mismo es difícil; me considero una persona tranquila me gustan los deportes y desde que conocí los criptoactivos me volví un entusiasta por los mismos, los últimos 2 años he estado en DISCORD y he visto como ha crecido logrando la aceptación de muchas más personas.

Describing yourself is difficult; but I consider my self someone calm, I like sports and since I meet the world crypto assets I became an enthusiast for them, the last 2 years I have been in DISCORD and I have seen how it has grown achieving the acceptance of many more people.

Vengo aquí con una visión clara y mentalidad positiva con ganas de invertir en la comunidad HIVE además de pasar muy buenos momentos.
Que DIOS los bendiga a todos.

I come here with the a clear visión and positive mindset, wanting to invest in the HIVE community as well as having a great time.
GOD bless you all.

Sort:  

Hello @hjrrodriguez! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @hjrrodriguez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!