My First Hive post and I joined CTP.

in #introduce3 years ago

Hi all.
My name is Supriya Gupta and I am from India. I recently joined CTP and Hive to understand and learn affiliate marketing and blockchain. I come to know about Hive and CTP from an existing Hive user who suggested
me to try Hive/CTP so that I can learn and earn at same time.


image.pngSource

My educational background is in finance and I hold MBA degree in finance. Recently I cleared the CFP (Certified Financial Planner) exam too.
I am looking for the job in finance field that can be purely WFH (Work from Home) in nature but till now I am not able to find one and I was suggested to join Hive and use CTP course to learn some more skill (that might help in earning from Home only.)

For past few days , I heard a lot about Bitcoin, crypto and Blockchain but all are currently buzzword to me.
I hope by joining Hive I may get understanding of these too.

Hoping to have a nice journey here and let see how the future unfolds.

Sort:  

Welcome supriya.gupta!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive and CTP. I you go here, https://ctptalk.com/@ctpchat They ask and answer questions here, also if you comment you may also get rewarded.

Thanks salexa, I will check.

Congratulations @supriya.gupta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @supriya.gupta! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

I am expert in Job Search and I will be available for all Hive Members that may have questions /problems regarding their jobsearch