Hello! My name is Elena and this is my first post on steemit. | Всем привет! Меня зовут Елена и это мой первый пост на steemit.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Elena.

Привет! Я Елена. 

 

I live in the Altai,in the small city of Barnaul.At the time I write at the window the rain,the wind blows yellow leaves and sweeps them across the earth.And tomorrow they promise more snow,nothing can be done, we have a short summer,Siberia...My family is my husband and children who have already their own families.I have a little grandson,he is 3 years.

Я живу на Алтае,в небольшом уютном городе Барнаул.В то время,пока я пишу за окном идёт дождь,ветер срывает жёлтые листья и метёт их по земле.А завтра обещают уже снег,ничего не поделаешь, такое у нас короткое лето,Сибирь...Моя семья-это муж и дети,у которых есть уже свои семьи.У меня есть маленький внук,ему 3 года.

 

Children while young are so cute and funny,trying to imitate adults.I love to travel,but so far I don't really manage my vacation just a month.This year I was in Kazakhstan,where my mother lives.My mom is 79, she is active and cheerful person and I love her very much.In Kazakhstan, I spent my childhood,they are my friends and I all love them too.The town of Ridder is very beautiful,it is called the second Switzerland.

Дети ,пока маленькие такие милые и смешные,стараются во всём подражать взрослым.Я люблю путешествовать,но пока мне это не очень удаётся,мой отпуск всего месяц.В этом году я была в Казахстане,там живёт моя мама.Маме 79 лет, она активный и жизнерадостный человек и я её очень люблю.В Казахстане прошло моё детство,там живут мои подруги и друзья и я их тоже всех люблю.Городок Риддер очень красив,его называют второй Швейцарией.

In 1998 my husband and children moved to Barnaul is the Altai,is also very beautiful,a special beauty is famous for the Altai mountains.But I have a dream to see the world,because he's so huge and very very different.I hope that my dream ever come true.

В 1998 году мы с мужем и детьми переехали в Барнаул ,это Алтай,здесь тоже очень красиво,особенной красотой славится горный Алтай.Но у меня есть мечта посмотреть мир,ведь он такой огромный и очень очень разный.Надеюсь,что моя мечта когда нибудь осуществится.

Sorry for my bad English.

I'm on Facebook

I'm in VK

Sort:  

Пусть ваши мечты исполнятся вместе со Стимит! Добро пожаловать!

Огромное вам спасибо,за добрые слова поддержки!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you

Рада знакомству.

взаимно!

Елена, добро пожаловать! Удачки Вам на Steemit)))

Благодарю Вас!!!

Welcome! Could you please verify that this is really you writing on this account? Thanks!

Updated the post, at the end links to my social networks.

@elena66, Welcome to steemit. I wish you all the success.

Добро пожаловать Елена!!!

Good luck in Steemit! Всё будет хорошо, удачи!

Congratulations @elena66! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!