Hello Social Bloggers, I am Eviyana from Aceh

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

99296066_2998836013543338_322329169486675968_o.jpg

Hello everyone,

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction to who I am. My name is Eviyana. I am the third of five children. I was born in Lhokseumawe, October 14th 1986. Currently, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh province, Indonesia.

117444850_3193883014038636_901810165462657582_o.jpg

Speaking of a hobby, writing is one of my hobbies. I can write the poem and short stories since I was 8 years old and now I have composed some of them. I have a dream to write some books and will be read by many people. Hopefully, my dream can come true.

99011008_2995685570525049_4886012438685679616_o.jpg

I was graduating from Nursing Academy and now I am a nurse in Cut Meutia General Hospital in my hometown, Lhokseumawe. I am happy to be here with you because of my friends told me about hive blog and they informed me much about Hive too. I will be here everyday to share my activities.

91546083_2858750030885271_4463754429786488832_o.jpg

I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction.

Thank you very much for your attention.

116790514_3169403409819930_4519735693808778605_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome eviyana.viyana!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

I will join your application soon. Thanks @ecency.

Welcome in #Hive community..

Welcome to join the Hive world comminity @eviyana.viyana. I hope you can develop your passion in various areas of the world hive community. Many Hivers in Indonesia Hiver Community can help you, you are in the right community to thrive. Warm regards; @ayijufridar.

I will follow your suggestion brother @ayijufridar. Thank you so much.

Great @eviyana.viyana. Find your passion here and have fun.

how are you dear friend @ eviyana.viyana good afternoon
It is a great pleasure to meet you, I am very happy that you are here with us in our beloved social network. Welcome and may success visit you daily
have a wonderful night

I am happy too to know you mister @jlufer. I hope I can learn much more on this social blogging with you. Regards.

hello dear friend @ eviyana.viyana good day
This is the right place to learn many things, especially the cultures of other countries, and their culinary recipes.
have a great day

I see, and I will. Thanks.

Hi @eviyana.viyana, Warmly welcome to the Hive blockchain. Love to hear you can write poems. Now you can share your poems in this community. It will get rewards definitely. Also you has very nice smile. Good interesting things with well introduction. Good luck to your Hive journey.

Hi brother @madushanka, i am happy to know a blogger like you and i am going to follow your suggestions. Thanks a lot. Regards

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Thanks for joining Hive. Our welcome gift is a 15% beneficiary of the rewards on this post - it will arrive in your wallet in 7 days.

Thanks for your supporylt @artemisshares

Congratulations @eviyana.viyana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks a lot.

You're welcome @eviyana.viyana
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Welcome Eviyana! You will see many interesting communities here and you can engage to people from all over the world!!!

Hi @puellacreativa, I know I will get more knowledge thru communities on Hive. Nice to know you.
Regards.

Welcome to Hive

Looking forward to being part of your Hive Journey

I hope so. Thank you so much for your warm welcome for me. I will learn much more about hive from you and other friends here.
Regards.

Welcome here @eviyana.viyana. Read the suggestions above and start to discover this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-31st-edition-start-30th-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉

I will learn much from you @davideaimoncini. I am a new comer here. Thanks for your kindness. Regards

To you, dear :)

Hello dear and welcome to the platform let me know if you need help

Hi my new friend, I will. Thanks a lot for your warm welcone. I am very happy to meet you here.

@JustinParke here on behalf of ASEAN Hive Community.

Beautiful pictures and awesome introduction @eviyana.viyana. Feel free to join and post within our community. We support all Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀ 100% ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ & ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Welcome to hive! 🌞

Welcome and greetings from Phuket! I'm just across the water from you after all :) Great photos and looking forward to seeing more of your daily life. Best wishes.

Congratulations @eviyana.viyana on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community. Your post is featured in our

ASEAN Hive Daily Top 3️ 📅 August 14th, 2020 🌏.

You are 10% beneficiary of the post.