Introduce Myself, Hi My Name Faisal.

img_0.5534086636072828.jpg

Hi, my name is Faisal Hanafi Harahap. I live in Medan Johor District, Medan, Indonesia. My current age is 19 years. I used to be called Ari or Faisal. Why is it called Ari? Because at first my name was Faisal Hawari, not Hanafi, then it was changed to Hanafi because it was like following my grandfather's name, Thoha Hanafi. I am the last child of 5 siblings. I have 3 sisters and one brother. We are a Batak tribe. My father is from the Harahap family, and my mother is from the Lubis family. Since I am at home most of the time, I spend the most time with my family. We all live in Medan except for my sister named Fathin. She lives in the Maluku region, eastern Indonesia.

img_0.6895245333272081.jpg

My hobbies are reading books, watching television, watching movies and cartoons, playing with my neighbors' little kids. I am a booklovers. I like comic book/manga, novels, etc. I really like to collect books. Currently I still have nearly 100 comics, nearly 30 novels or story books, and many other books. I buy books in online stores or also go to bookstores.
My favorite comics include Naruto, Detective Conan (Meitantei Conan in Japan), Kimetsu No Yaiba (Demon Slayer), The Promised Neverland (Yakusoku No Neverland in Japan), Moriarty The Patriot (Yukoku No Moriarty in Japan), Spy X Family, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. At first I was just a hobby of collecting Naruto. The reason why I like reading comics is because it can be entertaining with a fun story and it can also fill my spare time.
My favorite novels are Matilda by Roald Dahl, Ayahku Bukan Pembohong by Tere Liye, Harry Potter and The Philosopher's Stone by J.K. Rowling. I remember that the first novel I finished was Dilan, it had my sister. At the beginning I felt that reading novels was very fun
I used to watch television during the day or at night. My favorite cartoons are Naruto and Spongebob Squarepants. My favorite films include: Olympus Has Fallen, Captain America 1 and 2, Inside Out, Harry Potter series, Doctor Strange, Peter Rabbit, Spiderman 1 and 2, and many more. My favorite series is WandaVision from Disney +. I love the output from Marvel and Disney. The reason why I like Marvel and Disney is because the stories that are presented are very exciting, which are the types of films they produce that stick in my heart, but other films produced are also good and I like them.
Like I said, I like to play with my neighbors' little kids. We love playing badminton, playing at my house, sometimes traveling and other things.

img_0.8655610704235847.jpg

I am a student at the University of North Sumatra. I took the Mathematics study program at the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. I'm currently in the 4th semester. I've always really liked math. I also participated in math competitions and physics competitions when I was in high school. In college, my favorite subject so far I have studied is Abstract Algebra I. I really like that course.
During this pandemic, I studied online, through zoom, google meet, google classroom, etc. It's been about a year since we didn't go to college as usual.

The reason I joined Hive is because I can get information, add insight, and fill spare time.

That's all my introduction. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome faisalhanafih!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello @faisalhanafih, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.

Welcome, @nafirayumni's brother :)

Congratulations @faisalhanafih! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! 😊