Introducing myself {ESP/ENG} Mi presentación🌸🌷


Hola amigos!! Mi nombre es Isabel Jimenez , tengo 20 años, soy tauro,mido 1.53 y vivo en la isla de margarita , Venezuela . A pesar de vivir en una isla donde hay un perfecto clima para salir a la playa , amo el frío y los días nublados. No tengo un color favorito, varían entre el gris ,vinotinto , agua marina y blanco. Soy bastante sociable cuando agarro confianza, soy leal con los que me muestran lealtad y me gusta la sinceridad y las palabras claras.

Me quiero dedicar al cuidado de la piel facial y corporal de las personas. Estudie cosmiatria un periodo muy corto, y me enamore de la belleza natural que todos podemos lucir con los cuidados adecuados. Mi sueño es abrir mi propio centro estético naturalista y ser una gran profesional en la materia. También tengo otros pasatiempos como maquillar, tomarle fotos a los atardeceres, salir con mis amigos y divertirme, seguramente veran mucho de eso en este blog

🔥Mi referencia fue @makeup.byely la persona mas preciosa del mundo, es mi mejor amiga de toda la vida
🔥Mi guía fue @laurajimenez me ha compartido la informacion necesaria, es muy buena persona y servicial

Aquí estaré compartiendo un poco de mi dia a dia , y espero que me acompañen a ir creciendo con ustedes🌟

.
.
.
.
.
Hi friends!! My name is Isabel Jimenez, I am 20 years old, I am Taurus, I am 1.53 and I live on the island of Margarita, Venezuela. Despite living on an island where there is a perfect climate to go to the beach, I love the cold and cloudy days. I don't have a favorite color, a variety between gray, burgundy, seawater and white. I am quite sociable when I gain confidence, I am loyal to those who show me loyalty and I like sincerity and clear words.

I want to dedicate myself to the care of people's facial and body skin. I studied cosmiatria for a very short period, and I fell in love with the natural beauty that we can all wear with proper care. My dream is to open my own naturalistic aesthetic center and be a great professional in the field. I also have other hobbies such as doing makeup, taking photos of the sunsets, going out with my friends and having fun, you will surely see a lot of that in this blog

🔥My reference was @makeup.byely the most precious person in the world, is my best friend of all life
🔥My guide was @laurajimenez, he has shared the necessary information with me, he is a very good and helpful person.

Here I will be sharing a bit of my day to day, and I hope you will accompany me to grow with you🌟


Sort:  

Hi @isabelcjimenez, welcome to Hive...
!LUV
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yablonsky(1/9) tipped @isabelcjimenez (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello @isabelcjimenez! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Hola bella! Bienvenida a la comunidad de Hive

Congratulations @isabelcjimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!