When Food is an Art

in #introducemyself6 years ago

su-donut.JPG
Hi Everyone
I am Su, this is my first blog.
I love foods and delicious stuffs, I mean good / well presenting foods with lotsa decoration.
Do you like good looking Foods? Well, this one is about some donuts , mum bought for me and my little brother to eat.

su-donut3.JPG

I also like thematic stuffs. Told my parents that this is very suitable for my project at uni.
I am major in Art and Decoration, as I am going be successful one day.

su-donut2.JPG

su-donut.JPG

su-donut 4.JPG
I hope you all like them.

See you again in my next Blog.

Sort:  

Hello @sukhoi-su
Perfect First Post. Keep up the good work.
4 x different views photos is encourage here at #whalepower Tag usage.

Ow, TY Master @bullionstackers for all those kind words.
I am flattered. Want to eat some Yummy Patisserie?

yummy
good to eat.

yes, very yummy.
Sweet as...

Well Done!
We hope you will be doing well in your Education.

Thank you @the-reef
Thanks for your kind words.

"When Food is an Art" , certainly excellent choice of WORDS.

TY WOTD , you can teach me more words.

I think a trip to krispy creams is needed lol

that is awesome yummy looking donut.
all the best for your educstion Su.
welcomr to WP family

TY @ekavieka
Wanna try some of my Yummy Patisserie?

I would love too. thanks so much

Very yummy looking cake🎂

Yes, very yummy
Plenty of sugar for me to grow up.

Good idea..How to make it?

Easy , mum bought them.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Oh yeah, i think your make it😁

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Oh, Awesome.
Thanks for your support. Follow

This post has received a 6.79 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sukhoi-su.

TY @aksdwi for your service.

You got a 4.15% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @sukhoi-su!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I love, excellens,

me too

Look cool, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

thank you