MY REINTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

HELLO HIVE!!!

mykeyisoillustration.jpg

When I got the big news from a friend @ubongj, that steemit has hardforked to @hive, I couldn’t hold my happiness, because before now I’ve been praying for the stability of the steem blockchain. Upon the recent happening that has been going on. Also, If I'm a little late to realize this. Please forgive my dilatory cognizance.

I’m glad the witnesses stood their ground and made a better picture out of the situation. I believe with the help of people like @stellabelle (I can't forget @slothicorn, Ma) of @hivepeople, there will be a lot of onboarding, and we will go back to the blockchain that was full of energy, trust, creativity, friendship, passion, and very important cash flow.

Many people were made millionaires, cashing out every week. I know many of them in Nigeria. The likes of @tojukaka @samstickkz, @mrakpan, and a lot of them are too numerous to mention. I met a lot of friends here like @kaylinart, who upvoted and supported me even with the kind of arts I created at those times. I’m hopeful that @hive will change the narrative.

Since this is a new platform, I want to re- #introduceyourself. I'm YANGA (Yanga Arts), it's coined out of my first name edinYANGAobong, which means SALVATION in English.

" Oh, what a beautiful name"
That is, the response I get from people, whenever I tell them my name and the meaning. I hope you responded the same. 😀 😀

I'm a digital artist, yes, the computer screen is my canvass. I'm also an illustrator, and a graphic designer. I create portraiture, song cover arts, book cover arts, illustrations, you name it. I've been doing this for 4 years now. I paint with photoshop, Autodesk Sketchbook, and Adobe Illustrator.

I'm hopeful, you'll allow me to create some nice profile images for you, like the one I did for myself.


SOME PORTRAITS I PAINTED

pastor%20vic%20birthday.jpg

styling%20and%20texture.jpg

emdiong24.jpg

XHITE11desidn.jpg

aaronwindsley5.jpg

jto2.jpg


Here is the sketch for the first illustration above.

mykeyiso.jpg


Hope you had fun reading through. Hit me up for your any kind of illustrations, I'm open for commissions. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Click on the link below, to see more of my vibe;
https://linktr.ee/YangaArts

LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

hi @yanga!! you have to put the tag introduceyourself in this post, in that way you be noticed !

wowo, cool art!