My Personal information

in #introduceyoureself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Im John KeanuZafra (@keanuzafra)
I'am from City of San Fernando La Union Philippines and im 18 years old, a student at La Finns Scholastica colleges (LFSC).
I'am a grade 12 student taking a strand of Accountancy and bussiness management(ABM).

How I came across steemit? I was introduced to steemit by Lorven Art Go @lorvenart and Browyn go @browynzafrago their are my cousin . And thank you also for welcoming me here Shirley Penalosa a.k.a @sashleyit, it is a privilege to have here in steemit community.
This photo is taken by me using lenovo A1000
received_188267385276486.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit cousin

Hello welcome to steemit hope you enjoy your stay! If you need help with anything about this platform do not hesitate to call my attention by mentioning me on your post or mine. welcome and happy steeming!

Thank you for welcoming me !!

welcome to steemit

Thank you for welcoming me!

Taga San Fernando ka gayam, ading :) Welcome to Steemit. Taga San Juanak met.

Welcome to steemit world

welcome to steemit ading enjoy steeming God bless :-)

Thank you for welcoming me!

Welcome to steemit ading @keanuzafra God Bless.

Thank you for welcoming me!

Thank you... Please upvote me....

Welcome to Steemit! =)

Thank you for welcoming me!

Welcome to Steemit @keanuzafra :)

Welcome to the community John! :)

Thank you for welcoming me !!

welcome to steemit

Thank you for welcoming me !!

Welcome to steemit world! Enjoy steeming...

Thank you for welcoming me !!

Welcome to steemit @keanuzafra

Welcome to steemit @keanuzafra
Hopefully we can share together here

Welcome paps.

Welcome to community.

Welcome sweetie! Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit, @keanuzafra. Enjoy your stay with us.😀

Thank you for welcoming me!