My first presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my dear friends steemnias nor name is Aglaide Romero and I am very happy to be able to start being part of this great community of steemit, I am 22 years old and I study last year of mechanical engineering for me the most important thing is the family.


IMG-20180530-WA0004.jpg


I have two wonderful parents who have helped me to form a good citizen and human being thanks to their advice and preseveracia for making me a good person, we are a family of 5 brothers who have learned to support and love us because the family is always First.
I was born in a wonderful country called Venezuela that although at this moment it does not pass through its best moments, it is full of honest working people and I am sure that we will get ahead.


IMG-20180530-WA0005.jpg


My nephew Jonas the most spoiled of our home in the actulidad and although he has made us drop some tears for health problems we have managed to get ahead.

My passion football create me when I tell them that there is no better team than Real Madrid making history and becoming the first team to get two UEFA Champions League titles consecutively. The team of Zinedine Zidane and Cristiano Ronaldo has already gone down in history.


unnamed.jpg

I hope I can finish my studies this year to bring the best to my country and achieve a future for all thanks to my friends in this community for allowing me to enter and be a part of you.

follow @AGLAIDE

Sort:  

Hello aglaide! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello and welcome @Aglaide
Nice to see a good writer intro post.
Let the good quality content come!
Have a great day

¡Hola! Welcome to Steemit, aglaide! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@aglaide, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @aglaide

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money and still more to come.

Hi @aglaide, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Hello @aglaide! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!