Hello! Steemit, a laughing friend told me about you !.

Hola! Steemit, un amigo reidor me conto de ti!.
Un poquito sobre mi / a little bit about me

o.png

Hi nombre es, Anndriana Martínez. Tengo 28 años, soy de Venezuela, el pais mas amigable y reidor del mundo. vivo actualmente en una ciudad chiquitita llamada Acarigua.

My name is, Anndriana Martínez. I am 28 years old, I am from Venezuela, the most friendly and laughing country in the world. I currently live in a small town called Acarigua.

Soy odontologo y tengo mi propio consultorio
Tengo una linda mascota que se llama maha!
hablo un poquito de ingles
Soy hungaro/venezolana

Am a dentist and I have my own practice
I have a nice pet called maha!
I speak a bit of English
I'm Hungarian / Venezuelan

Utilizo Steem para para liberar un poco de los pensamientos que surgen día tras día en mi cabeza, hablar de mi vida, de mi país y, con suerte, hacer que todos amen la odontología algún día!.

Use Steem to release a little of the thoughts that arise day after day in my head, talk about my life, my country and, hopefully, make everyone love dentistry one day!

Mi mama un día me dijo "Compartir nuestras cosas favoritas nos une, nuestra música favorita nos mueve y nuestros pensamientos favoritos nos acercan." así que les diré alguna de mis cosas favoritas en todo el mundo:

Mi deporte favorito es dormir! nada mejor que un maraton de sueño!
Mi comida favorita es la pasta!, se que deberia ser algo tipico de mi abuela hungara,pero no.
Mi pasatiempo favorito es jugar! adoro los vídeo juegos,mi tablet esta llena de juegos hasta mas no poder. tengo un poco de gamer en mi.

My mom one day told me "Sharing our favorite things unites us, our favorite music moves us and our favorite thoughts bring us closer." so I'll tell you some of my favorite things in the whole world:

My favorite sport is sleeping! Nothing better than a dream marathon!
My favorite food is pasta! I know it should be something typical of my Hungarian grandmother, but no.
My favorite pastime is playing! I love video games, my tablet is full of games until I can not. I have a little gamer in me.

Pero estas son solo unas pocas cosas que les contare por ahora, tendras que leerme para conocer mas de mi.

But these are just a few things that I will tell you for now, you will have to read me to know more about me.

déjame saber que te pareció mi introducción o me dejas un like!

let me know what you thought of my introduction or leave me a like!

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

omg! thnxs!. yes! we can be friends!

Que risa tu introducción @anndrianamate, muy amena, bienvenida a la comunidad! Saludos

hahaha muchas gracias! saludos por aca!

Hello lovely dentist, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are great.

lol!. ur great 2!

Loading...

SO nice to meet you! Best of luck here on steemit ❤️

Congratulations @anndrianamate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hola !saludos ...

saludos dra.. venezolanos unidos

Un placer pasar por aca! también soy gamer jeje, espero podamos compartir muchas cosas por esta red, Venezolanos unidos! ya te sigo!

genial!! claro!! te sigo !

Hola amiga @anndrianamate, bienvenida a esta increíble red social, que te da oportunidad de darte a conocer y de compartir tus pasiones otros.

Excelente Adriana, éxito, me encanto tu post.

bienvenida a la comunidad , buena vibra , esta super el deporte que practicas xd