You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Dwizz, step into my brain

Word. That's a good attitude. :) Thanks for the follow also. I didn't look at your other post yet, but I will now that you mentioned it again. There's a lot of different contests! Specifically in regards to writing contests you should look up @moneyinfant who does a series highlighting them. :)
And in regards to the contest I host... Here's a link to the simplified rules.
https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/the-information-finding-championship-rules-revised-and-further-simplified

Right now we're doing a challenge on etymology, and there's a bonus challenge to write up an essay on the history of the word "etymology" you may be interested in that one. :) Here's a link to that.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-24

If you have any questions please feel free to ask and I'll do my best to help answer! :) If you decide to enter our contest, I look forward to seeing what you come up with in regards to that! Cheers.