You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Congratulation for your promotion @elipowell.

However, I am quite dubious about your communication skills given the few interactions with the community that I can see (1 post - this one - and 8 comments) since May 2018.

Not to mention your lack of personal financial investment in a project that you claim to advocate ($0.72 wallet value with 1.730 of the 1.741 liquid STEEM you own that were given by @steemitboard thanks to the scans made when we met at SteemFest³).

I wish you (us) all the best but I'm afraid there will be no mercy! I really hope we will be positively surprised. The future will tell.

Sort:  

I think steem inc will be delegating some s.p to her soon (not sure). Even if she has some s.p I doubt she'll have that time and energy to curate contents. All the same lets just wait and see, good things do take time.