Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello to all!!!
Im so happy and excited to be here in the this awesome community, Hive. I've been invited by my dearest mother @jurich60 here many times. And finally, Im here!

Let me introduce myself to all of you here. My name is Aura Jewelah, at the young age of 31 (hahaha) my friends and family used to call me "jewel or wel". I'm from philippines!

inbound5162891107680127453.jpg
Taken at the beach way back 2019

Before, I used to work in many different job in the past years. I worked as massage therapist, sales clerk, admin assistant and many to mention. It didn't last long because whenever one of my kids got sick, I got to leave. But I used to do a home-service massage to all of my clients whom I've known and sometimes to my friends too.

Im a mother of five kids now. 11yrs.old my eldest son. second my daughter, 9yrs.old. The third one also a daughter, 7yrs.old who happens have a Down Syndrome & we so love her. Then my fourth son, 5yrs.old and lastly just turn 2 this month, he's a breastfed until now.
As of now I'm the one taking care of them. A stay at home Mum.

inbound144704088019675155.jpg
My Five awesome kids

I want to share also my hobbies, like I do crocheting before. I made a bonnet to my daughter and some hair clips. Also tried to make a croptop. Here's some photos of my needle works. I'm grateful to my mother coz she taught me how to crochet when I was 7yrs.old

inbound59633816633776473.jpg
I made this year 2013

inbound8986841653887669513.jpg
Made this year 2019 for my special girl

Recently, photography is my new hobby. I love capturing my surroundings, the nature,especially those lovely flowers by the roadside. I use my mobile smartphone OPPO A12 to snap what I love to capture. Grateful again coz my father bought this for me last April.

inbound4772903459268180177.jpg
Snap this Pretty Hibiscus Flower last June by the roadside

inbound2674265103625696539.jpg
Breathtaking Ocean View at Alcoy Beach, Cebu, Philippines. Month of May This Year

That's it for now, LOL. Again, Am so glad to be part of this awesome platform and community. So excited to interact with you here guys. Hope you like my Intro of myself here. Love you all and stay safe out there!

inbound3873703853959166252.jpg

Smile,
@aura89

Sort:  

Welcome sa Hive ate, Enjoy posting. 😊

Thankyou Kuya @godslove123 😊

Welcome aura89!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congrats! Welcome to Hive! At last you made it @aura89

Thankyou so so much mommy @jurich60 for inviting me here 😘😘😘😘😘

ikaw ba to sis jewel? welcome to hive

Yes po Sis @junebride salamat po 😊

Welcome pretty little lady, hope you thrive in hive.

Awwe thankyou Sir @akumagai

Welcome and thank you for being here. Good luck to your journey.

Thankyou so much Nay @olivia08

Congratulations @aura89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi @aura89, welcome to Hive. Check out the communities and engage. Enjoy and have fun. Start your journey with a !PIZZA.

Hello @juecoree thankyou so much ☺️ yes yes I will check communities 🥰 ay wow thankyou for the Pizza 😋

Welcome to Hive! Enjoy the different communities and niches. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions/concerns. :)

Hello po Thankyou thankyou @romeskie

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juecoree(4/10) tipped @aura89 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Happy to see you here too sis. I'd be excited to see more of your posts here. Have a great day

Hi there Sis @yoieuqudniram Im happy too makikita ko din mga posts mopo here 😊 thankyou!

Hi Je! Welcome to Hive!! finally andito ka na hehe enjoy!

Hello hello po Ate @me2selah Thankyou so much po😘


Hello @aura89! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

You may encounter RC (Resource Credits) issues when trying to comment/post because you don't have enough Hive Power in your account yet. You can fix this with a one week temporary delegation through the Gift Giver Site. Another solution is for the person who recommended Hive to delegate some Hive Power to you.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congrats on your 1st post here in Hive sis. And welcome to Hive platform.😊🥳 Ayan, nagco crochet ka din, you can share your project sa Needleworkmonday community sis..

Opo sis @jonalyn2020 soonest I will crochet again..and maiShare ko din dto 🧶
Thankyou sis 😘

Hi @aura89 . Welcome to hive! Taking care of 5 children must be hard. I salute you. Looking forward to see more of your needleworks.your model is beautiful too. I love her ❤️

Thankyou @goldigolds I appreciate that 😊
Yes I will share soonest my needleworks here ☺️

Welcome to Hive Jewel! Enjoy your stay and browse around , get to know other Hivers and engage with others...

Hello po Tita Mers 😍 Thansk a lot po 😊

I saw this post few minutes ago. Welcome to Hive Jewel! You have the right resources around you so am pretty sure you'll be able to make it. Mommy Judy is behind your back and that's a plus.