You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

The intro of the post was intriguing: This Trendpage WhoreSpamer is calling Steem Steemit, so I thought to myself: let me read the comments of all the people correcting this Great Fool but then I decided to point out that STEEMIT is not STEEM. Now that I've scrolled through the 30 some responses ALL of which confirming your audience is as fake as your bought and paid for reputation and none of them even bothered by that detail to even mentionIT, after all I can hear that tune of "I meant Steem" OR "everyone knows he meant Steem" attempting to drown out the fact that there is absolutely no excuse for continuing to Call steem Steemit, as if Steem is a fucking website. :D

Sort:  

Good for you @baah :)

It does look like you're about to quit. I'm not sure if I feel sorry. One arrogant person less on this platform - that's always little success.

Bye