Mi Introduceyourself / Mi Presentación [Eng/Esp]

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Buenos días comunidad de HIVE!
Mi nombre es ISAMAR PEREZ, soy ingeniero de sistemas me dedico al desarrollo: he trabajado como desarrollador para módulos de Magento, para WordPress tambien hago marketing digital entre otras cosas..
Soy aficionada a la ilustración , me gusta mucho dibujar y tambien tomarle fotos a mis plantas

Good morning hive community!
My name is ISAMAR PEREZ , I am a systems engineer, I dedicate myself to development: I have worked as a developer for Magento modules, for WordPress I also do digital marketing among other things.
I am fond of illustration, I really like to draw and also take photos of my plants

Mi propósito en HIVE es aprender cada día un poco más de esta plataforma, hacer cosas nuevas e interesantes y porque no ganar algo haciendo lo que más me gusta: dibujar.

My purpose at HIVE is to learn a little more about this platform every day, to do new and interesting things and why not earn something by doing what I like the most: drawing.

Creo que está plataforma tambien sirve de provecho y de vía de escape para expresar opiniones y emociones y no solo para compartir memes ... De verdad creo que se puede crecer acá.

I think that this platform also serves as a benefit and an escape route to express opinions and emotions and not only to share memes ... I really believe that it can grow here.

Aquí les dejo unas fotos mías:
Here are some photos of me:

Mi foto de perfil :
My profile picture :

image.png

Another here:

image.png

Y una con un dibujo (por lo menos eso intenté):😁😁😁

And one with a drawing (at least that's what I tried): 😁😁😁

image.png

image.png

Si alguien sabe de alguna herramienta para hacer más fácil el marcado del texto se lo agradecería mucho ya que por teléfono se hace complicado

If anyone knows of a tool to make marking the text easier, I would greatly appreciate it, since it becomes difficult on the phone

Sort:  

Source
Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.

Welcome breezy20!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida a Hive. Cuéntanos ¿Como conociste a la plataforma y de que parte de vzla eres? Estas usando la etiqueta AdoptaunPlancton, entonces ya te están asesorando para que te familiarices con hive. Excelente!

soy de monagas conocí a hive por una amiga veo que eres venezolano amigo saludos gracias por tu apoyo

Welcome to hive!

You should check out the recent wordpress add on to the woocommerce plugin that was developed by @roomservice {https://peakd.com/hive/@roomservice/woocommerce-hive-payment-method-added-hive-engine} There's a lot of developers here: So there's a few really cool wordpress projects! Based on your first post I think you will really like it here! #devs and #programming are good tags to use. 🙂💻