You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am I and I

Welcome Dave,
I think its great you came to hive aswell, after your steemit adventure.
Although i read that you want another income online I have to warn youths is not a free ride and a its hard work but thenindeed you can earn hive here. So welcome BACK
to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Sort:  

I am so much overwhelmed with your feedback and guidance. I will treasure this and thank you @brittandjosie. Nice meeting you here.

Ohh no dont be overwhelmed we all mean very well, and we are here to assist , and it also nice meeting you eventhough its online, hope to see blogs coming by in my feed from you , and if you need me i am also always somewhere here around the hive

Thanks a lot.