Wild ChisdealHDYT has been Summoned - ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello, i want put few About me on this Post because i forgot do this before i started come on Hive / PEAKD chain

Name: Grant
IGN NAME: ChisdealHDYT
Pronouns: He/Him
Twitch: ChisdealHDYT
VIMM/HIVE: chisdealhd
Email: [email protected]
YouTube: ChisdealHDYT
Website: chisdealhd.co.uk

About Myself: i'm 1 of Content Creators who Streams Gaming, Doing YouTube Videos and Meet Loads new community's round Hive and others on Discord.

I'm been known few community's as Developer / DEV on Discord BOTS, Website APIS, APPS and many more in NodeJS / JS / HTML / PHP and bit of CSharp (NOT KEEN ON CSHARP).

i been on Hive very long time starting at coming up 4 Years when was Steemit.

i been using Steemit / HIVE for VIMM, DLIVE (OG STEEM) and few Cryptos DAPPS like DTube and few more.

after i been spending hall Community build Successful and get all Crypto Community's even myself help other Content Creators round Twitch / VIMM and many other platforms.

@alloyxuast is 1 my community that i take Lead of as FiveM Server, Minecraft Server and many more do with Community based Contents.

i have been spending hall Development on Sites / APIS and giving that support Creators keep everyone Equal and make Community support and learn new things about Crypto.

theres few topic i want Report before i end here.

I been streaming on Twitch almost close my 7 Years Anniversary on Platform since i used stream on OG beam.pro / Mixer.com back 2015 after i moved away Streaming on YouTube back 2014.

i want Expand my community show that i struggle a lot with Feature stuff, like move out my own house. get better Equipment and many more that i want put more work Feature for my Community and myself.

Some news about, my mum not feel stable after past 2 years she had 1 Heart attack that hospital managed recover a bit of her health. and life with me and my mum is been very rough and my feature as biggest content Creator on Twitch and YouTube was not going so far into.

i don't get any Benefits / Universal credits or any loan / money of government and most my money coming from example you guys on Crypto. i had good support with @zenzo and @dogecash and they been pushing my forward, motivated me and so many more.

without DogeCash and Zenzo, they wouldn't make me get into Crypto even HIVE thanks to @jskitty and hall community too.

so want put this straight because thanks to @shmoogleosukami i have Hive witness that you can Support me and my Content Freely. and you guys going think, "Why we support you and stuff".

Reasons i been trying my best get this community all together even @vimm and few other Awesome people help me in feature way before i will loose my mum and get my support form everyone who been helping my journey successful.

and sometimes i get Dispersed and feel like give up and stuff, but i never i mean NEVER GIVE UP

without people my Discord Server, they been motivated me, keeping me happy and so much more.

i want say everyone in here, even people who support me and help me. want say very very VERY MUCH

THANK YOU :)

YOU CAN FIND ALL MY SOCIAL AND STUFF BELOW HERE FIND ME AND SUPPORT FROM MY REFERALS TOO :)

#introduceyourself #TwitchStreamer #VimmStreamer #DEVELOPER


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | 3Speak | Vimm.TV

Twitch | Trovo | Dlive | ThetaTV | FruitLab | BitTube

MY HIVE WITNESS (VOTE TO SUPPORT MY PROJECTS ONGOING)
POST | VOTE WITNESS | WEBSITE | PROJECT SITE

Check out these Games I Play on Streams / Videos!

Disclaimer: These are referral links Support Me and Yourself

|| NORMAL GAMES ||

AdventureQuest Worlds | RUNESCAPE | PALADINS | WARFRAME

|| CRYPTO GAMES ||

COMING SOON!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chisdealhd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

@chisdealhd
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

you pose send it at hivebuzz tweet i tag you but same time already got mine so wont work for me :P

Hey we got projects that could utilize your skills sir, do you have time to talk? discord/telegram or?