You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Im aiming to become one of the leading community manager's within the industry related to crypto and blockchain.

Dude, You've totally got what it takes to get there. When I think about the community guys on STEEM you are the 1st person that comes to my mind. I don't think I'm aloe in this. STEEM is without competition the #1 crypto social media platform. Keep things up and you'll be very famous around STEEM.

STEEM will eventually grow into something huge with all the projects related to it. I especially love the gamin aspect. I recently won a Gold Legendary card worth $75 just playing Splinterlands for fun. That's the kind of opportunity we have on STEEM :)

Sort:  

hi @d-zero

I was just going through some older comments and I noticed your reply (for which I never thanked you).

So .... late (but honest) thanks :)

Cheers, Piotr

You are doing a lot of great work. I understand you are busy. Thanks for taking time to reply :)