You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Knowing Khairro'- Now Showing

Oh nice! Welcome to Hive bro! You are an impressive writer with a great potential. I know, you'll improve and develop your writing skills here.

Also, you have such a good intro post. I never thought of using Netflix as the background. ComSci mind, indeed. High five! There's a programming community here bro, you might like to check it out.

Again, welcome and enjoy!

Sort:  

That's a lot of compliment denn thank you!! I'm sure that we will grow here all together in the future. I am honored by your kind words. I will surely visit the community that you have mentioned. Thank you for welcoming me!

You're welcome. You deserved it though. I delegated some HP, I hope it helps you moving around here. You can ask me, or anyone in the discord if you have inquiries.