My introduction to Hive (EN/BG)

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello, Hivers! Здравейте, Хайвъри!

This is my introduction post on Hive blockchain. @cryptospa and @mushanov introduced me to the cryptocurrency world.

Това е моя първи пост на Hive. @cryptospa и @mushanov ме въведоха в света на криптовалутите.

This is me/ Това съм аз:
img_0.4160420039231345.jpg

I do like skiing/ Обичам да карам ски:

img_0.4730851579037235.jpg

One of my hobbies is fishing/ Едно от моите хобита е да ходя за риба:

img_0.8685011095510117.jpg

I work as an car mechanic/ Работя като автомеханик:

img_0.5886517141858415.jpg

I do like my job!/ Харесвам много моята работа.

Let's make Hive thrive! Hive to the Moon!

p. s. also, I follow the Bulgarian community and @iliyan90.

Sort:  

Здравей и добре дошъл в Hive.

Welcome dobo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Добре дошъл!

Здравей и добре дошъл... 🖐🏽🙂🙏

@dobo Здравей и добре дошъл 🙂

Congratulations @dobo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Добре дошъл ✌️🙏

Добре дошъл в отбора! Hive on 🤙

@dobo Здравей и добре дошъл! ✌️🙏

Добре дошъл


Hey @dobo, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@dobo, добре дошъл на HIVE-блокчейн! Тук е супер, както вече забеляза!
HIVE on!

Добре дошъл 🙂

Добре дошъл.

Posted using Dapplr

Привет,
Добре дошъл

Welcome
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

welcome to Hive!

Здравей и добре дошъл

Posted using Dapplr

Здравей @dobo и добре дошъл 😀