You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! - Australian discovers STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Kieran,

Welcome to SteemIt!!

You are now part of a special community of people forging a cutting-edge social media platform on the STEEM blockchain.

I am @etcmike and have been part of this community since August 2016. If you have any questions about SteemIt, please feel free to ask me and I will do my best to answer your questions.

I enjoy helping to promote the SteemIt community engagement on SteemIt by upvoting those who comment on my posts. I published my guide for up voting that I follow several months ago (please do not up vote it since it is past its payout period), you may find it useful.
Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement

Here are a few tools that will likely help you on SteemIt:

https://steemd.com/@kieranstone -- This tools monitors your blockchain activity and helps you keep an eye on your voting power

https://www.steemnow.com/ -- This tool gives you a different view of you blockchain activity as well as monitors rewards on you posts

SteemIt is what you make of it! I urge you to be persistent and build your following, then before long you find your success!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! Much appreciated! The community here at Steemit is amazing