A Welding Girl Hive Introduction Post !!! Faith

391FEC96-DC94-44B3-AD3A-02CD35B58611.jpeg
Hi everyone. I’m Faith Ocate, most of my friends call poi, I have a very unique nickname that’s why my friends told me that I’m boyish. Currently I am teaching Shielded Metal Arc Welding (Welding) for i feel the challenge every time I do metal works. Teaching out of school youth is one of the full filling job, seeing them to succeed is a big reward of a teacher. The other side of me is I loved to travel and exploring places like mountains lake rivers beaches. For me the best thing about travel and exploring places is you can reconcile with the nature and be with the almighty in such a way it can relieve all the stress that you’ve been suffering. Life has many things to offer might be trials and might bring you to the sky of success. As I view myself I am excited to meet and see how would my life be in the near future.
Challenging yourself
You might feel like you’re stuck in a rut in your daily life. Or you’re yearning for something exciting and different. You’re craving new experiences and new challenges. Travel is the ideal place to test yourself. It pushes people to their limits and gets them outside their comfort zone.

You’ll discover how resourceful you are when you’re exposed to new places, people and experiences. Maybe it’s finding your way around a busy city. Or ordering a meal when you don’t speak the language. Or zip-lining. You’ll feel pride when you finish your trip successfully. Overcoming challenges will bring you joy and energy for future tests. You’ll realize how capable you are and build your confidence.

Learning
Learning is a strong reason why people love to travel. They want to experience something unfamiliar and leave with new skills or knowledge.

Seeing the world is more educational than a high school or college class. This condensed crash course in discovering how the rest of the world lives actually will cover subjects like history, geography and sociology. Every destination has something unique to teach visitors, and immersing themselves in a completely different world is the best learning experience.

People may travel to learn

8CF57F2E-78A3-4006-AB3A-20E8E3506C00.jpeg

CA2A3E4B-4D2C-4EEC-A168-98BAE9BAB693.jpeg

EDF2613D-F631-4A7C-8951-A5B2D90338EF.jpeg

76EC38BE-2644-4660-BF2E-AE7CFE666387.jpeg

![E3066604-341F-49B1-BC25-82120B5C3A1B.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)
new language, a new cuisine, aspects of a different culture, or a deeper appreciation of faith or spirituality. As a bonus, they’ll take away more than their specific goal. They’ll discover totally different ways of doing things. They’ll also gain awareness of new customs, cultures, people and places. And because you’re actually experiencing this learning in real life, not reading it in a textbook, it will stay with you for a long time. You’ll gain a deep sense of satisfaction with the new skills you’ve learned and new insights you’ve gained.

Sort:  

Hi Faith. Welcome to Hive.
Funny how I didn't notice the first time what you wrote "welding" and I had to read twice because I thought it was wedding. Hahaha!!!

I think your job is awesome.
Will be waiting for more of your posts.
Keep in touch and keep doing what you love.

Follow back.

Love lots,
@erelasblog

Thank you 😊 for sure you will be interested on how welding jobs done. Take a look 👀 on these those are my playmates ooops work tools and materials instead 😅
FF0C4865-1EDD-4774-B28B-A595B720670B.jpeg

Pretty funny, I too thought she said wedding first then I saw what it was.

Loading...

Welcome fateetaco090892!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

I hope your HIve pages start to be big here soon :)
Not stop and post more soon :)

Welcome Faith to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Welcome to the Hive community @fateetaco090892!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome Faith!

I hope you'll enjoy sharing more about your life and passion on this platform. I like the photos, very bright and colorful! :)