You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VenomnymouS: Origin Of The Mask (my official Introductory)

What I love most about you is that you truly walk your talk, you fight for what you believe in and really stand tall for what is right. It is really unfortunate that the events have turned around on things that don't really... so to speak... matter. In all honesty... for an example, black lives matter... yes they do, but all lives matter, so put that away cause what matters to all lives is the water we drink.
It's a way to redirect people to something to fight over something else. Shine the light to a fake story perhaps so that the other stuff that is going wrong that is more important gets hidden away.
Shame that I'm so far away, I would have marched with you.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, absolutely black lives matter to me the same as all lives do. But blm is just one of the many divide and conquer movements that have been funded and pushed into the scene. Keep us all fighting each other, while they take more power "chaos is a ladder"

Thanks for the support 😀

I agree and there is too much of it. I can't handle watching the news.... It's too much to absorb and see what is being caused .... I would be broken... I can only focus on a few things. Not the entire chaos that is government made. Yes I do pay attention to the big factors; war, the heating of our waters and the coral beds dying, the poisoning of our foods and earth, deforestations etc. But the police beating people, innocent killings, this and that... I just can't. I'd be crying and tearing myself apart every day. I don't want to support that kind of chaos. How do people do it? I have no idea.