You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Welcome aboard! This is quite an epic post my man. I really enjoyed your imagery and positive vibes. I hooked you up with a welcoming gift in your wallet, and curated this post on behalf of the @helpie curation team.

Nice to have you with us 😎

Sort:  

Thank you so much again @futuremind, now I sent some more steem power in to answer here too!
And thank you @helpiecake and @helpie too of course!

For those others reading this, here is my original thanks! I like that comments can be linked so well on steemit and even made green! :)
https://steemit.com/esteem/@futuremind/the-introduceyourself-helpie-curation-incentive#@david-krug/re-futuremind-the-introduceyourself-helpie-curation-incentive-20190401t114808451z