Introducing myself on Hive

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Here I am!

After two years from being permanently deleted from all social networks, I am ready to write this presentation presentation for my new profile, this decision was difficult but I found I found in this social network the turning point that has long been missing in the world of communication , I believe that rewarding those who create good content and being able to skim all the junk that so many people publish every day by constantly filling the heads of followers with bullshit on the eve of a step towards a better and more evolved society.

My name is Mattia I was born in 1997 in the fantastic setting of Lake Garda, in Italy, precisely in the area north of the country.

Eccomi qui!

Dopo due anni dall'essere definitivamente cancellato da tutti i social network, sono pronto a scrivere questa presentazione di presentazione per il mio nuovo profilo, questa decisione è stata difficile ma ho scoperto di aver trovato in questo social network la svolta che da tempo mancava nel mondo di comunicazione, credo che premiare chi crea buoni contenuti e riuscire a scremare tutta la spazzatura che tante persone pubblicano ogni giorno riempiendo costantemente la testa dei follower di cazzate sia un passo verso una società migliore e più evoluta.

Mi chiamo Mattia sono nato nel 1997 nella fantastica cornice del Lago di Garda, in Italia, precisamente nella zona nord del Paese.



I am an expert technician in the construction field and it is in this sector that I work and that I commit all my energies, but I aspire to much more. I am a big fan of cryptocurrencies and the application of blockchain systems to platforms and infrastructures, about three years ago I approached trading, I attended courses I learned and tested different speculative methods, trading teaches you to fall and know how to do it by getting up, to lose money and try again until you get the result, obviously for those who have not abandoned it before, it is a great life lesson, constant, and opens your eyes to the interests and conflicts that afflict the world!

I am a huge fan of BlackBerry, its smartphones for all my life accompany me every day in what I do, my ideas, my thoughts and my words flow from the mind to the keyboard of my timeless BlackBerry.
I hope that the posts and ideas that I will share in the future could interest and enrich the contents of this platform.

I am determined to tackle various topics on Hive, from investments, to cryptocurrencies to the controversial complexities on the world political scene and the application of blockchain systems. I hope in a general interest of all for a sharing of ideas that are open and conducive to personal and platform growth.

Thanks for the attention! Good morning everyone!

Sono un tecnico esperto nel campo delle costruzioni ed è in questo settore che lavoro e che impegno tutte le mie energie, ma aspiro a molto di più. Sono un grande fan delle criptovalute e dell'applicazione dei sistemi blockchain a piattaforme e infrastrutture, circa tre anni fa mi sono avvicinato al trading, ho frequentato corsi ho imparato e testato diversi metodi speculativi, il trading ti insegna a cadere per poi rialzarsi, perdere soldi e riprovare fino ad ottenere il risultato, ovviamente per chi non l'ha abbandonato prima, è una grande lezione di vita, costante, e apre gli occhi sugli interessi e sui conflitti che affliggono il mondo!

Sono una grande fan di BlackBerry, i suoi smartphone da tutta la vita mi accompagnano ogni giorno in quello che faccio, le mie idee, i miei pensieri e le mie parole scorrono dalla mente alla tastiera del mio intramontabile BlackBerry.
Mi auguro che i post e le idee che condividerò in futuro possano interessare e arricchire i contenuti di questa piattaforma.

Sono determinato ad affrontare vari argomenti su Hive, dagli investimenti, alle criptovalute alle controverse complessità sulla scena politica mondiale e all'applicazione dei sistemi blockchain. Spero nell'interesse generale di tutti una condivisione di idee aperte e favorevoli alla crescita personale e della piattaforma.

Grazie per l'attenzione!
Buongiorno a tutti!

Sort:  

Welcome ilpaso!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @ilpaso!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

WOW, thank you very much for the welcome and availability, your advice is really precious, I will be very careful and I will certainly use the support communities to understand and improve, luckily I have a friend @im-ridd who has been in it for longer than me and he is a little computer genius and he constantly helps me.
thanks for everything!