You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

Dear Piotr, we know each others in this place and i always enjoy to be your friend and sharing with you my opinions.
One thing you are master is your calm, you never answer emotionally, you are the person who count till 30 than answer, you know what i mean...:)
You are doing great things here, so keep going on even with all these forks this social is not growing as it could get with people like you...:((

Sort:  

Hi @intellihandling

Well, I guess I'm good with counting to 30 :P

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Dear Piotr, i already reply you on this post 6 days ago, of course my comment is on the bottom of the post comments and not easy to find, but it is there...;)