My introduction to HIVE: A multi-faceted woman in the country of daily reinvention, I invite you to get to know me and enjoy my stories.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Considero que brillo por lo que hago, por lo que me gusta, por lo que sé y por lo que desconozco. Soy multifacética, alguien con cualidades que deja en evidencia su talento en distintas disciplinas.

I consider that I shine for what I do, for what I like, for what I know and for what I don't know. I'm a multi-faceted person, someone with qualities that showcase their talent in different disciplines.

Mi nombre es Kimberly Martínez, muchos me conocen como Kim, Kimi y Kily en mi entorno familiar.

My name is Kimberly Martinez, many know me as Kim, Kimi and Kily in my home environment.

Tengo 27 años, soy Capricorniana del 5 de Enero, soy Licenciada en Publicidad y Estratega Digital, Vivo en Caracas, Venezuela.

I am 27 years old, I am Capricorniana del 5 de Enero, I have a degree in Advertising and Digital Strategist, I live in Caracas, Venezuela.

1.jpeg

¿Qué quiero lograr o alcanzar con HIVE?

What do I want to achieve or reach with HIVE?

Mi meta principal es lograr un buen contenido, que sea de calidad y participar en comunidades donde pueda aportar cosas buenas y mantener una relación recíproca, soy nueva en esto, por lo tanto estoy dispuesta a aprender y me gustaría conocer paso a paso todo lo que ofrece esta plataforma.

My main goal is to achieve good content, that is of quality and to participate in communities where I can contribute good things and maintain a reciprocal relationship. I am new to this, therefore I am willing to learn and would like to know step by step everything that this platform offers.

Ahora les comentaré un poco sobre mi.

Now I will tell you a little about myself.

Gracias a mi carrera trabajo diariamente en lo que me gusta.

Thanks to my career I work daily on what I like.

2.jpeg

Trabajo diariamente con las redes sociales

I work daily with social networks

Trabajo desde hace 4 años en las redes sociales, marketing digital, específicamente, por lo cual, decidí comenzar mi agencia digital donde hoy dia, tengo alrededor de 6 clientes, próximamente estaré posteando información referente a este mundo digital.

I've been working for 4 years in social networks, digital marketing, specifically, so I decided to start my digital agency where today, I have about 6 clients, soon I will be posting information about this digital world.

Tengo un increíble equipo de trabajo acá en Venezuela, donde todos los dìas ejecutamos múltiples tareas para llevar a cabo nuestro trabajo.

I have an incredible work team here in Venezuela, where every day we execute multiple tasks to carry out our work.

También trabajo para una agencia digital panameña donde soy coordinadora de marketing digital, en esta empresa he crecido mucho en los últimos 2 años y me ha permitido foguearme de lo que son las tendencias y la vanguardia digital. Allí me desempeño con un equipo de diseñadores, desarrolladores web y community managers.

I also work for a Panamanian digital agency where I am the digital marketing coordinator. In this company I have grown a lot in the last 2 years and it has allowed me to get familiar with the trends and the digital vanguard. There I work with a team of designers, web developers and community managers.

Me encanta comer y cocinar

I love to eat and cook

Ser adulto es una constante pregunta ¿Hoy qué puedo hacer para comer? Entonces, trato de ingeniermelas cada día, gracias a mi mama tengo buen gusto para la cocina y siempre hay algo rico qué hacer.

Being an adult is a constant question. What can I do to eat today? So, I try to engineer them every day, thanks to my mom I have good taste in cooking and there is always something good to do.

Disfruto bastante el hacer postres fríos, hornear tortas sencillas para pasar una tarde con una taza de café… Cosas sencillas pero ricas para el paladar. Más adelante me gustaría darles tips o pequeñas recetas de cositas que he hecho y han quedado super geniales.

I quite enjoy making cold desserts, baking simple cakes to spend an afternoon with a cup of coffee... Simple but tasty things for the palate. Later on I'd like to give you some tips or little recipes of things I've made that are super cool.

Lo que más disfruto de trabajar desde casa

What I enjoy most about working from home

Me permite organizarme y llevar mis tiempos. Considero que tomarse breaks es fundamental en el trabajo en casa, ya que puedes hacer cosas que no son netamente de trabajo o simplemente descansar un poco, cosas que quizá en una oficina es muy difícil realizar.

It allows me to organize and manage my time. I consider that taking breaks is fundamental in the work at home, since you can do things that are not purely work or simply rest a little, things that perhaps in an office is very difficult to do.

Mis fines de semana me los tomo muy en serio a la hora de descansar, ya que sin mentira, puedo estar conectada todo el día a un teléfono, y es allí cuando logro liberarme un poco viendo Netflix, buscando cualquier serie que me llame la atención o me atrape, pero más que todo las que son detectivescas, de misterio o acción (Si lo sé, no me voy por lo romántico o la comedia jajaja). También cabe acotar, que hay muchísimos podcast y programas en YouTube sobretodo de venezolanos, me parecen extremadamente geniales, con ellos me entretengo demasiado, y me gustaría también hablar más adelante sobre ellos.

I take my weekends very seriously when it comes to resting, because without lying, I can be connected all day to a phone, and that's when I can free myself a little by watching Netflix, looking for any series that catches my attention or catches me, but mostly those that are detective, mystery or action (If I know, I'm not going for the romantic or comedy hahaha). It's also worth mentioning that there are a lot of podcasts and programs on YouTube, especially from Venezuela, and I think they're extremely cool, I have too much fun with them, and I'd also like to talk about them later.

El comienzo de varios proyectos...

The beginning of several projects...

3.jpeg

La importancia de reinventarse en Venezuela, es sentir que lo que haces tiene un fin o un propósito por el cual levantarse cada día y querer trabajar por el.

The importance of reinventing yourself in Venezuela, is to feel that what you do has an end or a purpose for which to get up every day and want to work for it.

Por esta razón me considero multifacética, ya que a pesar de tener mi agencia digital, trabajar con redes sociales, también tengo un emprendimiento de una tiendita llamada Girasole Boutique, me encantaría en un futuro cercano poder tener una tienda física, allí me enfoco en vender cositas para el cuidado de la piel, tanto para chicas y chicos.

For this reason I consider myself multifaceted, because despite having my digital agency, working with social networks, I also have a small store called Girasole Boutique, I would love in the near future to have a physical store, there I focus on selling things for skin care, both for girls and boys.

Por otro lado, hace unos meses, con todo esto de la cuarentena, mi novio y yo conocimos a unos chicos emprendedores, productores audiovisuales, fotógrafos, cantantes, con experiencia en audio y mucho más. y Pues nos decidimos unir para crear un proyecto llamado Sunlight Creative, estamos súper emocionados y pronto les mostraremos todos los proyectos y contenido que estamos "cocinando".

On the other hand, a few months ago, with all this of the quarantine, my boyfriend and I met some enterprising guys, audiovisual producers, photographers, singers, with experience in audio and much more. y Well we decided to join to create a project called Sunlight Creative, we are super excited and soon we will show you all the projects and content that we are cooking.

Sin más que agregar por los momentos, espero seguir posteando contenido que sea de su agrado. Tengo muchísimas cosas que aprender y sobretodo contar y me encantaría hacerlo a través de HIVE.

With nothing more to add for the moment, I hope to continue posting content that you will like. I have a lot of things to learn and above all to tell and I would love to do it through HIVE.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Les dejo por acá mis redes personales

I leave you my personal networks

INSTAGRAM PERSONAL
INSTAGRAM EMPRENDIMIENTO 1
INSTAGRAM EMPRENDIMIENTO 2

¡Gracias por leerme, besitos!

Thanks for reading me, kisses!

PERSONAL INSTAGRAM
PROYECT 1
PROYECT 2

Sort:  

¡Bienvenida a #Hive..! Espero que tu camino acá este lleno de satisfacciones tanto como las que yo mismo he conseguido...lee, lee muchísimo, busca apoyo, pregunta bastante...es la única manera de avanzar en un camino muy largo y en el cual la persistencia y la constancia, te darán el premio.

Me he tomado la libertad de delegar un poco de Hive Power (HP) por un período de 15 días para que puedas publicar, votar y comentar con total libertad...esperamos mucho de tí, jamás te desanimes..! Saludos..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Claro que si, muchas graaciiias. un placer y un gusto estar por acá. Saludos

Welcome kimi245!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @kimi245! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive. Too bad I only speak english! :(

Hiii, good morning, Greetings, we're at your orders. A hug

Bienvenida mi corazón!!!

Holaaa Manu, gracias

Very nice introduction. Welcome!

Bienvenida a #hive espero que tu recorrido este lleno de éxitos.