You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi @kpine, I am pretty new to Steemit and not even a month old, so I ain't eligible for the contest. I am from Nepal and I recommend you to visit Nepal if you have not.

Nepal is in South Asia, a small country in the lap of big Himalayan between great India and China. It is rich naturally and culturally. Some of the places I would recommend in Nepal are:

  1. Pokhara

    The image is of Annapurna, Dhaulagiri and Machhapuchre mountains as seen from Phewa lake of Pokhara valley. Its must go place if you anyone ever visits Nepal.

  2. Mustang

    Mustang is a place to go if you love trekking especially in the circuit of Annapurna Base Camp. I have been here last summer, believe me, Mustang is heaven on Earth

  3. Chitwan National Park

    It is home to many endangered species. Been here a couple of times, and Elephant safari is my favorite here.

  4. Everest Basecamp

    Its where I dream to be at least once in my life but have not got an opportunity yet. I want to stare the world’s highest peak from its bottom.

and many more....

image source 1 ,2, 3 and 4

Sort:  

That first photo blew my mind! Awesome