Hello steemians! My cousin @xyza introduced me here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First, i would like to do the first step which is to #introduceyourself
I'm Lea Revil, 23 years old, from the "City of Goodlife", Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental, Philippines. Graduated with the course of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management, and currently working as an Accounting Clerk in Gemmary Pawnshop and Jewellery for almost a year. IMG_5990.JPG
I'm a loving daughter and granddaughter, as what you can see in the picture i've posted, it was taken when I graduated with my mom and grandmom, they're the only one who's always at my side whenever im into ups and downs. IMG_8814.JPG This photo tells how big my family is, despite of all the problems we have, we still stick together as one, problems will always be in our life, it makes us stronger and to learn how stand in our own feets.

Why I joined steemit?
Hmmm, first, my cousin told me about this site and I was interested, I know this site can help me to expand my ideas. And also, to meet people and build friendship through this site as well. Hoping to have more friends in here.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @leyea.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Oh yeah. Thank you for the warm welcome. Ill do it with the very best of me.

Welcome and good luck! :)

Thank you, Tina! :)

Hi Lea welcome aboard. Steemit is a great place to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Thank you, rodrigo! Followed you :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us.

Oh thank you! :)


Welcome to Steemit @leyea!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey Lea, love your smile and your family. You are lovely. Thank for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thank you Joey for appreciating! ☺️