You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Actress, Singer and Fianceé of Charlie Shrem !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. Where we live there are only few places that accept BTC. I experienced paying with it at a restaurant for the first time few months ago, and every time we go there the manager calls my husband and I "the bitcoin couple" because we were the first customers he had using BTC. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Sort:  

Well it's always nice to hear stories like that:) Where are you from? I think we are ALL always learning from this wild west we call crypto currency:) Thanks for reaching out @lulita!

I'm from Cuba, but I live in Tampa, FLA.