You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

This is one of the most optimistic and focused intros I've read. Of course, you've been on this platform for a while, so you have a clearer idea (than most newbies) of what it involves and what it might lead to.

With your ambition and dedication, I'm sure any failure you experience will be minimal. Perhaps you will not achieve a few of your short-term goals, but I'm certain that you will achieve your ultimate goal. With your followers and your teams working alongside you, you are sure to succeed.

Onwards!!

Sort:  

hi @majes.tytyty

I was just going through some older comments and I noticed your reply (for which I never thanked you).

So .... late (but honest) thanks :)

Cheers, Piotr