Almost Five Decades Of Quixotic Life Second Part

image(6).jpeg

Please be advised that I am not trying to spam this hashtag. As I have pointed out in the post prior to this one, there are certain limitations that I have to navigate through as there seems to be a 64280 byte limit per post. This has hampered my quest to publish a 24000 word non-fictional exposition and now I was forced to reduce its size to 8081 words to finally have it published at last. The 17 billion resource credit didn't help my cause to publish the whole exposition in one go. As of the time of writing nobody seems to be interested in upvoting the piece so it is but terrible to wait for my RC to replenish in order to publish this one. It is terrible to see that I have to be creative just to have another chance to publish a 24000 word piece. Since everybody is turning a blind eye on the prior piece, it is safe to conclude that this will make it hard for me to create something as long as this one and I also expect that they will turn a blind eye on this one as well. Atleast I was able to stretch this platform to its limits and I was able to discover the same. The rate must be 8 bytes per word on the average. It will take atleast one more of this to finally finish the whole thing. I have noticed the errata and other blunders but my hands are tied since my RC is limiting my capability to publish the next one and edit the first one.

image(2).jpeg

Is the cadet above who is me in my emaciated cadet form going to become a hero or another mindless NPC?

Second Decade Of My Quixotic Life. From 1988 through 1998. CONTINUATION...

    Tertiary level of schooling is really something peculiar and quirky to say the least but then again as wise would say this is the conveyor belt of the the powers-that-should-never-be. There are more practical things that you can learn outside the confines of your lecture room or laboratory. Real world is the best mentor out there while the so called institutions of higher learning is overrated. The amount of impractical and theoretical aspects being discussed within the confines of these so called intitution is a disgrace to society. I have learned open source system outside the school system and nowadays it is more of the industry standard than the namby pamby university level syllabus. I am not trying to discredit my school but this is as real as it gets. University life is easy peasy cider squeezy but in order to increase your chances of surviving you have to read the practical commandment that follows.

  1. Get along with your professors and instructors. I learned that this thing the hard way as I will always try to resist the indoctrination.

  2. Discover the ultimate secrets to Mathematics before entering and you will truly enjoy your University life.

  3. Bribery is a thing so bribe as much as you can and as many as you can.

  4. Be sure to bring infinite amount of patience as you will always find yourself wasting precious time falling in line as you transact business with the school drones whom they call us employees.

  5. Prepare to spend all of your reserve funds as supposed projects and term papers will not be running out of supply.

  6. Always listen to a fellow blockmate and schoolmate when they feel like speaking. Read between the lines and look for warning signs.

  7. Money or fugazi is your friend. The more you have, the more chances you will have at your disposal in order to survive.

  8. Always assume that your blockmate, classmate and schoolmate is carrying a deadly weapon as campus security is not as tight as you might think. I have seen a lot of contrabands in school.

  9. Even drugs can get in. Well in the West Adderall is a thing but in the Philippines, Cannabis and Crystal Meth is their god.

The items above are just the basics since the real list will be enough to create a book. There is a chance that you might say that I am telling you things that you already know but then again the ignorant ones are the main predicate of the items above.

    I attended a couple of meetings of Rotaractors around this time. My instructor to my surprise happens to be a Rotarian so he invited me. I wrote a term paper about subatomic particles and particle accelerators and voila this served as my ticket to the humble world of Rotaractors. He was impressed as to how I presented my work although I have suspicions that he will plagiarize and bastardize my work later on. He invited me hoping that I will be willing to get myself recruited in this influential club. You will be amazed that someone like him will be involve in this club. Sometimes it is true that you have to bet on the underdog to win big. My instructor is the living proof of this statement. All of us are wearing an invisible mask which somehow hides our true and pure intentions. In a blink of an eye your life will change forever.

    Speaking of wearing mask I met this classmate of mine who was being belittled by another classmate of mine who always talks about Beavis and Butthead. It turns out that an a very young age of 18, he is driving his own car and he he parks it right in front of the campus parking area where most of the executives and employees of the school park their precious cars. In this country it is quite rare to see some eighteen year old parking their own car. We found out that his father works for the Philippine National Oil Company. You cannot obtain this level of information when you have a preconceived notion about the background of a private individual. The moral lesson is that if a person looks like a loser that person probably isn't. If you are a professor Slughorn type then you might get overwhelmed by your level of stupidity as well. It is better to be a loser in the in the opening quarters of the game of life but if you can manage to snatch the end game from the early winners then you truly are the winner.

    Atlanta Olympics was about to officially start when a call came in to ask me to participate in the Philippine edition of the Milo Olympic Quiz. As it turns out the one who coached me and my classmate during The Battle Of The Brains competion entered me officially as a potential contestant for the Milo sponsored competition which is obviously fixated or focused mainly in the topics concerning Olympic history, trivia and statistics. I was really excited and proud to represent my school in the said competition. It was again aired on National TV so my whole family and relatives were able to watch me again in this special occasion. This time I was able to prove that I am not a one hit wonder when it comes to nationally televised competition such as this one. Since it is my third time the stage jitters is at its minimum level this time around and I enjoyed the behind the scenes humor and conversations.

    A year later my beloved grandmother died of old age. It was one of the saddest moments of my life as I grew up looking up to her. I never knew that she is a smoker even though we were very close to each other. I cannot believe that there is a way to hide your nasty of smoking from me. It was during this time when I finally had the guts to pursue a career in writing. Her death inspired me to pursue a career in writing screenplays and teleplays and true enough I submitted a couple plays to executives and submitted an entry to the Film Development Foundation Of The Philippines Incorporated. If not for my grandmother and my experience in writing, I will not have the guts to write anything for the Steem Blockchain. I will always thank my grandmother for the rest of my remaining life. May she rest in peace.

    I was one of the few lucky students who had a chance to obtain the wisdom behind the real world teachings of our Philippine Constitution instructor. For one he taught us the art of properly answering the majority of essay type questions in the real Bar Exam. He provided us with a lot of insight as to how to pass the Bar Exam. One of his fellow faculty member will visit him for a consult. She must be interested in pursuing law. Most of the time she will tell us that our instructor just lied about something. Obviously she is a novice because that is a part and parcel of the justice(just us) system. She is not aware of interchangeability of words as described in Black's law dictionary. She is one of the victims of courtroom dramas on television. Most people think that arguing in court is impressive. Their mastery of the typical spiel is definitely impressive coming from the untrained eyes and ears of the ignoramus crowd. The court is a fraud. Once you discover the One Piece and the real world One Piece, you will find out that the courtroom scene in the New Testament is an expose to the fraud that has been going on for centuries. The judge is just a clerk and there is no such thing as real judges. Well I can explain this to you in detail. That is if you support my post and upcoming post with valuable upvotes. I will create the ultimate One Piece spoiler and how it works in the real world. Going back to our instructor, he is the son a former Supreme Court justice. Whenever there is an upcoming basketball game from the National League he will be passing a blank coupon bond around our lecture room to initiate a form of under the table betting system. Coming from an untrained eye this is illegal but the justice(just us) system trained him to evade or deflect certain things. Anyways this system is the most prevalent game in the world today. It revolves around game theory. Once you master this art of betting against the crowd, you will win and you can choose when is the moment in time that you want to win. I always thought that my life is a failure but after learning this by reading between the lines, I knew that I have the unfair advantage against most of the run in the mill graduates. After absorbing this secret you will not look at life the same way as the younger generation. You will take it easy and allow things to unfold but the best part is that you can go against the flow. This is the fundamental principle of digital trading platforms so if you have mastered it then everything will go your way. Everything is just plain and simple gambling and nobody can convince you otherwise. This is the real red pill truth along with One Piece(which is by the way not a fruit).

    After years of searching I was able to find a decent Internet rental place in the city of Manila. This is the place where I self-studied the art of surfing the World Wide Web. Yahoo was only three years old back then when I first tried to use it for pure research. Every single student back then were busy reading, browsing, borrowing and purchasing books by the bulk. Public libraries were too busy accomodating students back then. Who in their right mind could have predicted that the Internet and the World Wide Web will change the research and study habits of students. Who would have know that the basic building blocks of online education was already available back then. If we were only quick enough to spot it. It took us 30 years from the invention of HTML and the World Wide Web to finally have the political will to embrace online education as a primary means of instruction and module dissemination. We were resisting it from day one but I already saw the ease of use back when I was still very young as I have used this technology to try and search for an address and identity of a certain person who goes by the name Maria Rosario Santos N. Concio. Their corporate website showed it to me as if it is delivering a trivial piece of information in a split second. I used the information which I obtained to submit an unsolicited screenplay or maybe teleplay. The World Wide Web is both a nice and dangerous place as it provided we with information that is not readily available in those printed materials that we normally get in the conventional way. You can only wield its power if and only if you can properly use it with certain level of mastery. So for me the Web started in the last quarter of the 90s while it really started 7 years earlier. My thirst for computer knowledge is just beginning to heat up and I am glad that I have made an effort to learn how to use it. I am a 20 year veteran of Mr. Google. Nowadays the public library is just another piece of ornament as more people are outsourcing their brain from Mr. Google. The portable genius of today is an intimidating piece of tech back in the old days.

    I was forced to attend the Grand Alumni Homecoming of my high school Alma Mater. There were a lot of old faces and more older faces including some of my blood relatives. One familiar face started narrating his knowledge of compounding crystal meth which is illegal by the way in the Philippines. The University of the Philippines taught them how to compound a highly addictive chemical but they also omitted one single ingredient to avoid the hassle of dealing with authorities. It is a tall tale from some braggadocio who hated our batch to the heavens. There are those faces who wanted a one night stand but I politely declined. I just wanted a bang for my buck. Incidentally one my former tertiary level classmate was serving beer and he told me that their catering service was hired by the school so he was there to work. Nothing more, nothing less.

Self-Evaluation/Self-Assessment

  &nbsp I am beginning to master the game of pushing the pushers. A lot of what has happened this decade shaped my life for the better. It is odd to discover that real life is infinitely better mentor than the overrated universities and institutions of higher learning. This goes to show that early in life you will have the the front row sit of this shit show as it unfolds. When some black operations group tries to interfere in a state affair the chaos increases. The electric power crisis created an insane Cobra Effect as our electricity rate became the highest in Asia.

image(3).jpeg

The image above is my official notification from the Metro Pop Group

Third Decade Of My Quixotic Life. From 1998 Through 2008.

    I have always wanted to show what I got to the real world so I decided to join the insurance industry as it is said by a couple of agents whom I met as something lucrative. What I did is I took a licensure exam fo life insurance agents. My goal back then is to pass the exam with minimum amount of time to somehow prove that I really am something. You are then required to take the exam in person at the Insurance Commission building in the city of Manila. I discovered that my mind is still sharp as I hope it would be. My total accumulated time to review the whole manual is 7 hours. I was able to obtain my license on my first take. My goal is get a perfect score but I only got 89. It is not a perfect outcome but obtaining a license in the shortest amount of time is a win and an achievement in itself.

    If you ask the right questions to the right person you will become a genius later in life. Well, with the right sets of questions, I found out from Mr. Esteban whom works for this insurance company that those people who work at the Philippine Stock Exchange(PHISIX) are gossip hungry bunch. Gossip is the real currency inside one of the most mysterious places in the Philippines. Mr. Esteban work for various banks in the past including Bank of Commerce, Security Bank and other financial institutions. There is a high possibility that his name is just a code name. He said that he used to manage accounts with 30 million pesos in it. He doesn't manage accounts which are below that level. He remembered that he had a client who works for the military which does not fail raises all your eyebrows. Gossips are powerful within the realm of this type of environment as PHISIX is where you get all the juicy stories but unfortunately the juicy gossips are not available through journalistic channels. He mentioned that 3 months before Philippine Airlines was bought by Lucio Tan, they already knew that he is the one who really bought. This only means that you shouldn't source your business news from your good old mainstream media. For people like him the media is a joke. If you want real time information then all you have to do is direct the most advanced surveillance equipment towards the direction of the PHISIX building or maybe the places where the 60 prominent families are frequenting. I am quite aware of the Heisenberg theory or principle which will somehow defeat the purpose of revealing this information since that is what everybody in the intelligence community(foreign or local) is doing as we speak.

    Again asking the right questions provided me with wisdom in the world of finance. Mr. Esteban told us that Insurance entities are allowed to serve as direct lenders to entities with a very high credit rating such as San Miguel Corporation. He stated that they provide funds directly to corporations. This information allowed to create certain thought experiments as to how it could work from my present understanding of the money machine. It is an important piece in the puzzle which they call us the balance sheet. I was glad that he openly admitted that this things do happen in the real world. It is next to impossible to obtain this type of information using the usual channels at our disposal. Most of us who are simpletons when it comes to the world of finance and commercial banking would think that only banks are authorized to lend money to corporations with huge market capitalization.

    I also obtained information from Mr. Estaban which is somewhat a mystery. We asked if they have deposited their money to the now infamous Urban Bank. He said that they deposited about one hundred million pesos in that bank. He told us that through gossips which were spreading back then in the Philippine Stock Exchange they were able to surmise that this bank will declare a bank holiday within the next five months. So, this piece of information means that they knew that Urban Bank was in trouble five months in advance. The problem with this story is the general public's access to this important piece of information. It is non existent. A lot of those loyal clients of Urban Bank trusted the bank and its reputation but they lost all of their savings in a blink of an eye and the media back then is blaming the President of the Philippines for the untimely demise of this bank. From what we have gathered from Mr. Esteban it is safe to say that the Head of the State has nothing to do with it . It is just that only a chosen few have access to this type of information. The insurance entity we were working for probably broke the camel's back. Losing your life saving because of obvious incompetence on the part of Urban Bank is hell on Earth. This made me realize that banking is rotten to the core. The deposit insurance will not be able to cover a six figure deposit. We asked why is it that they didn't reveal this information to the public. He answered that it is tantamount to economic sabotage. This is total BS, for what they did after withdrawing their cash from the bank, the bank and its depositors were the ones sacrificed in this ceremony of the diabolical minds.

    By around this time I was to get my hands on this service that they label as Online Webmail. My younger brother was able to vividly describe to me about his personal experience in using console based electronic mail and bulletin board system in the original Internet form. His classmate has access to this type of service. The selling point of this service is it will allow you to receive electronic mail and at the same time you will be able receive the same using the World Wide Web. The HTML document and template of this service from Netscape is far more user friendly than the console based one. They will store your messages for you and of course there is no need to go to your post office. I said to myself that this is really more convenient than sending your paper mail through the post offfice. With Netscape Webmail service my electronic mail can be retrieved wherever I am in this world. I can proudly say that I am an electronic mail service veteran. It sounds geeky but atleast 20 years of experience in using electronic mail is not something that everybody can do.

    The experience of being inside a Multi Level Marketing cult is exhilirating to say the least. It is not a nice way to earn a living but the facts as to why everybody is jumping in this bandwagon is still a mystery to me. Multi Level Marketing is just another one of those legalized ponzi scheme which only benefits the early birds. If you are already late in the game then you are biggest loser of them all. We were selling a very expensive water filtration system but then again why is it being sold this way. The marketing strategy is attractive but it is distasteful at the same time.

    I am somewhat of a musical genius so at some point in my quixotic life so I have decided to join a songwriting competition. It was organized by the Metro Pop group which holds a yearly competition to showcase the hidden talents and potentials of the best minds in the music industry. I was hoping to see an entry from my cousin whom is a composer but unfortunately the new rules were imposed to give a chance to aspiring songwriters like me whom are trying to get the much needed big break in the music scene. My cousin is a very successful songwriter of popular and praise music during his prime. I was really looking forward to competing against him as he is the best of the best but sadly the rules are stacked against him. My plan is to become both the composer and interpreter of my creation. I was practicing day and night to perfect my role as composer and interpreter for the said competition. They required the entrants to submit a tape recording of the song. Yes, it must be in cassette tape form. The Metro Pop group has an office in Sagitarius condominium which is located in Makati City. I will be visiting that city again which brings me back to my high school glory days when my classmate and I first set foot in this city. I wasn't as intimidated and nervous as before when I first started along the streets of this busy commercial district. My entry was accepted by the group. I waited a couple of months for their approval but I failed to impress the judges so they informed me in writing that my entry failed to pass certain standards of the judges who were invited to take part in the initial screening and subsequent screening of all the qualified entries. My cousin found out about my entry and he told me to never stop doing what I love doing which is making beautiful songs. I was crushed by my failure to reach the Grand Finals but the words of encouragement was indeed a consolation prize which will last for eternity. It is as if the never ending journey of Don Quixote.

    By December of 2003 my father was so sick that he had to stop smoking. He stopped smoking not because he wanted to but because he could not do it anymore. We were forced to take him to the hospital even though he has this fear of being inside the confines of a hospital. My father was lucky because from the looks of it, the doctors concluded that it is just a bacterial infection and he can go home. Eventually after 2 weeks of rest and treatment, he was able to fully recover from his affliction. But after two months we had to take him back to the hospital because of an extreme case of Hernia. He had to go an operation and I had to accompany him in the hospital for a few days. This is somewhat my first few brushes with caregiving.

    Computer or Information Technology related television shows were surfacing at a very fast pace back then. I remember watching Leo Laporte and his geeky buddies. I remember the first appearance of Bret Larson who was in the 4Chan fiasco of CNN. He is a regular resource person in the show alongside Kevin Rose. This made think if this person is really a computer expert. The way he answered the 4Chan question is just a delight to most geeks. He must be a systems administrator was his answer to the stupid question of the CNN presenter. You will begin to wonder how many fraudsters like him are there pretending to be a computer God. You can readily make an assumption that they are a bunch of stupid mouthpieces of the world. There are guests in the show whom are intelligent. I remember an episode where they converted an XBOX into a Linux machine and they called it Evolution X or EVOX. This specific episode started my interest in learning Linux. Linus Torvald whom is the founder of Linux is just an obscurity in this country. Nobody in my side of the world would be willing to teach Linux and the Open Source philosophy.

    It was about a couple of minutes past nine that evening in the Philippines. We were watching Maria Bartiromo on Squawk Box when my father and I noticed that all the traders in the exchange were distracted by something they saw on the monitor. The World Trade Center was on fire and a couple of minutes later both of the famous triple steel and triple concrete twin structures vanished in front of our eyes. The war machine was reanimated by the usual diabolical personalities. They created the monster called the Coalition Of The Willing to demonize and destory Iraq and Afghanistan for nothing. The weapons of mass destruction was later discovered as a figment of our imagination. World Trade Center 7 building vanished with no apparent reason. I was one of those who believed this false flag event but after a few years if you used your head for real then and only then will you realize that it is just another poker game for the unseen forces who are orchestrating an enterprise behind the scenes.

    We bought a dialup modem to complete our faux router connected system. This is actually the first time we were able to put up such a system in our home sweet home. The only place were we get Internet access it at the crowded cyber shops outside. Our phone is not equipped to provide the Internet service that we need so we purchased a prepaid third party ISP card. It is inconvenient but creativity fosters a certain level of excitement besides they don't teach this in school. As per the advice of Leo Laporte and the gang, we installed a software firewall or is it a firewall software? Well what do you know, we discovered that our prepaid ISP is spying on us.

    The idea of online work and job started around this time but sadly most of them are scams. The legitimate ones are paying in cheques but the most innovative ones are the pay to surf and pay to read email programs. Would you believe that Donkey Mails which started around this time is still alive and paying. It is still a leader in this specific industry. Who would have correctly guess that governments the world over will be pushing this setup as a means of livelihood in 2020. Telecommuting started around this time but the politicians of 2020 forced it upon our throats by using sanitary lockdowns as an excuse. Who would have known that the outgoing Filipinos will be made to agree that online work is universally acceptable means of livelihood. Well, Storm Pay is a payment system that came in during that time along with E-Gold. Who would have known that Storm Pay is just a Trojan Horse to ruin the pay to do something industry. Storm Pay run away as expected and it successfully ruined the reputation of the pay to do something industry. This is how it happened and I personally saw how it all happened.

    Gaming is still at its infancy when we started playing Age Of Empires, Diablo II, Starcraft, Patrician, Sim City and others. I said that it is still at its infancy because they are still trying to figure how to monetize the MMORPG games. My past when it comes to gaming is not coming back to hunt me. I noticed that I have developed my self-control to a point that I would stop myself in a middle of a game when there is an urge to overextend my limits. The PC based games are innovative but then again they were created to form a nasty habit. The World Cyber Games if I am not mistaken came into being around this time to motivate institutions to form teams of gamers. It is a great idea to promote this industry and create more developer jobs but the millions whom will be consumed by addiction will grow at an exponential pace.

    In the final moments of the year 2006 Typhoon Milenyo struck Metropolitan Manila. This typhoon is so strong that our roofing system was blown off by the winds that howled for 12 hours. It started to force its way into the city by early morning that fateful day and it left a sea of destruction so to speak after half of the passed us by. The damage to property was in billions of pesos and the damage to power lines is so awfully obvious, in fact the power in our area was only restored after the seventh day of the incident. Luckily my mother funded the repairs so after two days of seeing the sky through the ceiling we finally had a chance to experience relief. We are again protected from the onslaught of rains that came after the devastating event.

Self-Evaluation/Self-Assessment

    I acquired several new skills before the end of this decade. The events that occurred were surprising to me. Most of the developments of this decade are the buzzwords of the present day. There were devastating events which traumatized our family for the rest of this decade. I was able to develop the ultimate power to control my urge to get addicted to gaming. I am beginning to grasp the world of finance as I slowly immerse myself into its operating environment. The sleight of hand of the unseen forces is beginning to unravel as they try to cover false flag as another conspiracy theory. I am getting good at this game of reading between the lines as the mainstream media begins losing its power over the masses because of its daily devotion of spreading lies like the infamous Weapons Of Mass Destruction.

image.png

The Rinkeby Ethereum test network block explorer and image which shows the address of the smart contract which I manage to deploy successfully

image(2).png

The image above is my very first smart contract in the Ethereum Test Network

Fourth Decade Of My Quixotic Life. From 2008 Through 2018.

    From what you have read so far about my life, you can readily conclude that everything is about boring and weird computer stuff. Anyways the technology sector is about to make a couple of radical changes to our way of living. It is about to get more exciting as mountains full of trail blazing ideas came about this during this special point in time. The financial meltdown due to banksters incompetence is the main focus of attention at the start of this fourth decade of my life. I cannot believe that they have incentivized incompetence by giving away taxpayer's money to slush fund leeches. They are too big too fail as their stupid saying goes. Lehman Brothers died around that time. AIG which is tied to the insurance company which I mentioned before is in big trouble. The Federal Reserve must have fixed their balance sheet to accomodate the incompetence of their comrades in the financial sector. The Fiat Money machine is obviously an elaborate Ponzi scheme dating back to 1913. The establishment of the corporation called Federal Reserve is a very controversial topic. Only a few people knew that it pays dividends to its shareholders and that is according to its own constitutions and by-laws. Only a few people can explain what this Jekyll Island creature truly is in the real world. Most of the zombies are turning a blind eye. The whole episode of the so called bailout started when all of the ATMs all across the United States Of America suddenly stopped spewing cash. The whole country went into hyperpanic mode as the obvious Ponzi scheme called banking was about to reveal its true colors. I told my father what they will do next and true enough in order to short circuit the much awaited revelation the Federal Reserve slashed its rates to raise property rates and taxes and they saved the banks because they are too big to fail so to speak. The bailout is a big surprise although a bail-in is harder to explain to the general public and so maybe that is the reason for this stupid decision to rescue the banksters from total humiliation.

    Fiat money became fiat money in the year 1970 when the United States Dollar was decoupled from gold standard. It was decided to couple it to Petroleum. This created the Petrodollar monster that we see today. They said that this policy measure is going to be adapted in order to increase Petrodollar liquidity. A very clever idea since petroleum is in liquid form. The sad part is that Triffin's paradox correctly describe how this Petrodollar will undo itself sooner or later. Although Modern Monetary Theory will beg to disagree. The Bitcoin white paper started circulating around this time 2008 and the full implementation was seen by a few people a year later. The toilet paper or fugazi with serial numbers is about to end. Babylon has fallen so to speak.

    Personally, I wanted to install the Bitcoin software as early as 2009. The problem is that my younger brother is fixated with the idea of defragmentation and optimization of our PC. He would anything and everything that he perceives as obstacles to his daily Microsoft Operating System routine. This is the reason why I was looking for ways to learn Linux OS by myself. The Windows crap is just full of scams such as Antivirus. MacOS does not have an antivirus program. Unix OS does not have an antivirus program. Linux OS does not have an antivirus program. But the operating system of choice in the Philippines is always begging for Anti-malware and Anti-virus scams. The fixation of Windows fan boys to the progress bar is insane. They think that when an antivirus program activates the progress it is as if their psychological needs are satisfied. The progress bar is not a guarantee that antivirus programs are really removing or detecting computer viruses. Anyways, I forgot about installing a Bitcoin node since my father became very ill and could not take care of himself anymore. I told myself that I will get back to this as soon as possible.

    A familiar face came by our mini store and he happens to be my former classmate. He said that they manage to organize a get together for the survivors of the Caloocan City Science High School since we survive the process of passing through the eye of the needle. They asked me to personally meet them and have a nice little reunion. They told me to come to a bar and restaurant at Trinoma in Quezon City. So I came to the venue and we had a nice warm snacks and drinks. I was loving how the whole event was about reconnecting with former friends but then again the treacherous Hacker's club adviser came into the picture and started another silent pushing game of dominance. Whenever I would take a leak, He will be on a fake news dissemination mode. I have the option to just get out of this moronic situation or be violent and just smack that person in the face. This is when I finally decided to cut my ties with the whole group since they are just trying to flex and brag about the piss. If they trust that traitor with all their heart then I will not have anything to do with them. Besides, my father is hanging by a thread.

    The truth is that I am sick at that time. The initial diagnosis of the X-ray people at the diagnostic center is that they think that I have Sarcoma meaning I have cancer. If I took this news seriously I would have killed myself a long time ago for thinking that I really have cancer. What do you know, I am still alive and kicking 11 years after the gloomy news broke out. Which is why I became a critical thinker instead of being a sheep or an obedient fool. According to the specialist I have PTB also known as Tuberculosis. Incidentally this disease is more of a consistent killer than the Rona crap as this PTB or TB kills about 2 million people per year and not to mention the fact that the treatment for this could take from 6 months to two years. Actually what he saw were PTB scars and not cancer. My father meanwhile is again rushed to the hospital. He stayed for a week in one of those top notch hospital in Quezon City. The doctors told us that my father needed a pacemaker. The doctors also added that his pace maker is just for his daily problems regarding his weak heart and he still needs a defibrillator and medical oxygen among other things to keep him alive. My brother and I have decided that the pacemaker option is a waste of resource since there is no guarantee that his life would change drastically for the better after getting it. His daily prescription medicines is just shocking for only the affluent types could afford such a list. After three weaks of intensive caregiving which we personally provided at home, we were surprised that he could walk and do almost everything on his own again. He lead a normal life even though every once in a while he will make use of his hospital size medical oxygen. I was so envious of what my father was able to achieve while I am still struggling with Vertigo. My father is stronger than I am even though he is twice my age and has a heart and lung condition. For four months he was so strong he was so strong and all but his Hernia did not wait to press the repeat mode at a very bad time. Again he had to undergo a surgery. This time we knew that this the end of the line for my beloved father.

    After the operation, he was stronger than ever before but by June of 2010 he could not take care of himself yet again. I could only manage to get about 5 hours of sleep everyday while the rest of my 24 hour life will have been devoted to caregiving. A few days before Christmas my father died. I will be crying every couple of minutes like a baby. I was orphaned although I still have my mother whom helped me as I struggle to get 5 hours of rest for 6 months before my father died. The danger of handling a huge medical oxygen tank inside our home is always at the back of my mind. The amount of stress that me and my mother have gone through was so tremendous but in the end we still failed to save my father. Somehow I can safely say that I am glad that I didn't take short cuts in life and that I faced it head on several times in the past because if I did not I am sure that I will have succumbed to pressure after just a few days of taking care of my father. I didn't surrender because I make it a point to face reality early in life and it turned me into a well balanced and well adjusted person whom doesn't look for excuses. I will not play the victim card which is the primary strategem of the newer generations. I will not make use of hospices. I will not hire a caregiver. I will always wear my big boy pants wherever I go. I will be proud to say that I may be partly responsible for my father's death but I did everything in my power to show him that somebody will always be beside him forever and ever. I will gladly accept my fate in perdition if that is what I truly deserve. May he rest in peace.

    My Bitcoin journey started with a couple of Bitcoin Faucets and a Hot Wallet. There are a couple of Bitcoin blockchain explorer back then which made me realize the importance of the old Bitcoin saying that if it is not your private key it is not your Bitcoin. Hot wallets were new back then since everyone of the few early adopters are using the Bitcoin native wallet for PC to store their Bitcoins. Liberty Reserve is one those few website service which actually converts Fiat Money to Bitcoin during this particular point in time. Mang Sweeney is one the few who are involve in exchanging Bitcoins to Philippine Peso. Maybe you can still see his Wikipedia page at present. Bitcoin Street is one of the most trustworthy Bitcoin Faucet during the first few years of the Bitcoin Network. The only way to really master the use of Bitcoin Network is by analyzing everything about it. One of the usual way to understand the immediate complexities of Bitcoin is by studying 256 bits. Since it based on Secured Hash Algorithm 256. You can try creating a Bitcoin address with 256 zeros. You can try creating a Bitcoin address with 256 ones. You can try creating a Bitcoin with 128 zeros and 128 ones. It is also stated that it using Base 58 so there is nothing out there who can stop you from using base 58 and then create a private key out of it just for fun. A lot of scammers out there are using this to make you think that the Bitcoin Network is insecure. But in this illustration of mine, I am making you think in terms of how everything is formed by the network, besides 2 to 256 power in the world of exponents is equal to the number of atoms in this universe or almost equal to that amount. Right now there are only 7 to 8 billion people in this world so the odds of creating an address which will collide with another is astronomically minute to say the least and besides it will only because we are manually creating address but if you are going to use the Bitcoin Core wallet software the odds of collision is zero. This mental and mathematical exercises of creating private keys which corresponds to a cold storage Bitcoin address is unhackable since the network is not aware that it exist. When you create an address or cold storage wallet sans the Bitcoin Core wallet software the result is a stealth but very redeemable address using the technique called the private key sweeping. This will make you believe that Bitcoin and other crypto currencies are better than banks. You will become your own bank. Using the hexadecimal numbers, base 58 numbers, 256 binary digits and others you can experiment and create zero collision private keys which are unhackable and without the need to present an ID for KYC. You can receive Bitcoins using this unpopular system and you will feel the the secure nature of Proof of Work system which Satoshi Nakmoto and the developers have installed in place.

    Over the years of continuous use of the Bitcoin Network I have learned about the technology which surrounds it. It is important to learn by doing and not by reading. After eleven years of use, this is what I have learned.

  1. It will become the most powerful cluster supercomputer in the world.

  2. It needs a miner(auditor), node(relay), client, and exchange(including DEX) to thrive.

  3. The second item are composed of dedicated volunteers and veterans from all around the world whom wanted the network to succeed even without any orchestrator or cult leader.

  4. Nobody can blackmail the founder not even the the banking cartel since nobody knew who to blackmail.

  5. Nobody owns the network.

  6. Anyone and everyone whom wanted to fork or copy the source for their own benefit is free to do so.

  7. Nobody can declare a stoppage, holiday or holidays when it comes to running the network.

  8. It has not stopped serving its loyal users since 2009 and it has been doing that for 24 hours a day everyday for 11 years with 100% uptime.

  9. It doesn't have any employees unlike the labor dependent Central and Commercial banks.

  10. In case of a world power outage, Bitcoin network can be revived by reanimating the block chain database.

  11. In case of Internet outage it can be revived by creating mesh networks and by reanimating the block chain database.

  12. In case of an Electromagnetic Pulse Attack it can be revived by reanimating the latest block chain database.

  13. It does not discriminate as to who can use the service and it does not ask for any form of Identification.

  14. The fastest way to transfer funds is by sweeping private keys as it circumvents the 10 minute per block generation limitation.

  15. After the last Bitcoin is mined the miners fee will be the source of future rewards and network integrity.

  16. It is divisible for you can start with 1 Satoshi which 100 millionth of a Bitcoin.

  17. The Bitcoin haters who are burning Bitcoins to addresses with no redeemable private keys are just increasing the extrinsic value of the Bitcoin and it is good thing that they have not seen or realized how 42Coins work.

  18. If you want a free version of Bitcoin which is primarily used for programming and educating the masses then the Bitcoin Test Network is a 24 hour service for you.

  19. Confiscation of machines related to Bitcoin Network will not stop the network from servicing the unbanked. Blocking the IP addresses related to Bitcoin network will result in the shortage of IPv4 addresses which will be operable and that will create an unusual spike in lost of customers of Online Shops and other Online Businesses.

To be continued as RC and 64280 byte limit has been exceeded

Sort:  

To be continued as RC and 64280 byte limit has been exceeded

Please this is not an intro so stop using the tag, it won’t help you