You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snailed In

in #introduceyourself β€’ 2 years ago

Now I think this is just right to do and amazing! I get the direct updates on your snail farm without going to disturb your dm πŸ˜…

Those snails are looking delicious as always, I hope you get to waybill some to me soon... Money is not the problem 😝

All the best with this account and I hope to see your small snail farm grow big... I can help you do treasurer work 😁 I'm sure people on Hive would want to buy.

Welcome to Hive @mcyusuf.snail πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I'm not sure there's vacancy for treasurer's yet. !lolz
Would reserve the spot for you though ...🐌

Thanks for following the slime trail and finding my supposed hideout. So much !luv

@mcyusuf.snail, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Hahaha I'd be honoured to have that spot reserved for me πŸ˜…
Thanks for thinking up this awesome idea... But wait o, don't snails have their own community on Hive πŸ˜‚ that would be a great place to submit your post to... Or you post it directly to OCD for visibility (all your snail posts needs visibility)

Maybe HiveGarden or perhaps Homesteading, still checking stuffs out, this was just an intro ...🐌

Oh that's true, they are good communities but it would have been more visible if you had posted the intro to community

True, if only I wasn't wanting to hide in my shell for a while.

No hiding! I caught you πŸ˜ƒ