STEEMIT THE FAMILY I LOVE, MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit,

My name is Michael am from western part of

Africa (NIGERIA) , I reside in commercial part of

The country Lagos (home for all).

Am a scientist (mathematician), love sports very

well football to be precise and am lover of

African poetry, African art and drama.

This is my first post since I found steemit and is my introduction post. I found steemit last month, despite the bad network, have been able to make 120 comment, follow 87 people and 68 people have been following me. Since have started blogging have never seen any blog that give me joy like steemit, because I really fall in love with the platform and everything about it is so fantastic and the people there are lovely and nice.

IMG_20180204_134523.jpg

Ever since I found steemit am always eager to go on the platform because it has really help me a lot, everyday is an opportunity for me to learn new things on the platform, especially the art work, the picture of the wonderful places people visit around, the nature and the life article, beautiful songs and so on, everything about this platform is just too amazing.

Am working out on some projects to bring all my mathematics crew and my street football player to this platform.

I just want to say a big IMG_20171231_144603.jpgthank you to steemit for accepting me on this platform, love u steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you might consider to follow @empowermite

Welcome michael!

Welcome and enjoy this community! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.