You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

Hey, @crypto.piotr,

I completed 1 year of being in Steemit blockchain, I joined as I was reminded by Steemit badge on Oct 16 last year.

That time, I was new and though exicited, it dimmed off immediately when I read negative stuff of steem and I just posted articles and there was no upvotes and I did not care.

I understood that you were one, who was commited to improving Steemit, growing the community and loyal Steemit person. That time only you recently got married and one of the first articles I read of yours was on that and great one year over since then.

Then I did understand Steemit, it looked complicated with Steem Power and stuff and you were very active promoting articles through memes , so that was nice you were doing things to promote content on Steemit that was on AI, blockchain and psycology, you did not mention economy that time.

My interests then were mere crypto, though fasnating, I was kind of greedy that time but over time I am no longer greedy, I try to see the crypto environment and enjoy it, it never bores.

Later, you delegated some of your steempower which was a super good gesture . I could not influence and be part of many good initiatives you did, stating fundraising iniatives because I had close to no SP and well, don't invest money on Steem, what little I have is on mainstream cryptos.

I appreciate that you fundraised and had some steem given to struggling Venezuleans them, that's such a wonderful, heartwarming gesture.

I wish you all the best in your quest, it looks great. I see you as someone with faith on good things and want to develop and grow and help those in need through community using blockchain platforms. And you love to pick the most promising as well, invest faith, time and resources on it.

Awesome!!!

You inspire me too to try support Steemit and I am happy I am getting some updotes and some steem and other tokens around, though have lot to learn to know about how this works in the platform and I am making time to learn it and understand.

Thanks for delegating your SP to me, meant a lot, I see it that you invested faith in me so it was very very heart warming.