[EN - ES] A new beginning - Un nuevo comienzo

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

img_0.9639929467515037.jpg

Hello friends,

I'm not new to Hive, having been in this community for a few years now. He was previously on Steem.
My initial account is @Sketch17.

But since Sketch17 was a project that had not been defined for a long time, and now I am shaping it. I decided to create a new account for my personal use.

Hola Amigos,

No soy nuevo en Hive, ya que llevo ya unos años en esta comunidad. Previamente estaba en Steem.
Mi cuenta inicial es @Sketch17.

Pero como Sketch17 era un proyecto que tenia sin definir mucho tiempo, y ahora le estoy dando forma. Decidí hacerme una cuenta nueva para mi uso personal.

Sketch17 Social Nomads

It is a somewhat special project, which I will explain in the @sketch17 account and in the new community that @itsfall173 and myself are going to create.

Sketch17 Social Nomads

Es un proyecto algo especial, que iré explicando en la cuenta @sketch17 y en la nueva comunidad que vamos crear @itsfall173 y yo.

For those who do not know me, my name is Miguel Ángel, I am now 40 years old. I am the father of a wonderful girl who is 19 years old, that I raised by myself since I and her mother separated before she was born. But she lives since she is only 6 months with me alone. And probably the best thing that happened to me in life.
If she didn't have it, I imagine that she would be permanently sad, as if a part of me was missing.

Para los que no me conocen me llamo Miguel Ángel, tengo ahora mismo 40 años. Soy Padre de una Chica maravillosa que tiene 19 años, que he criado yo solito ya que yo y su madre nos separamos antes de que naciera. Pero vive desde que tiene solo 6 meses conmigo solo. Y probablemente de lo mejor que me paso en la vida.
Si no la tuviera me imagino que estaría permanente triste, como si me falta una parte de mi.

I like art, skateboarding, music, the world of technology (I work as an app, web / mobile and desktop programmer)

Me gusta el arte, skateboarding, la música, el mundo de la tecnología ( trabajo como programador de apps, web/móvil y desktop )

From now on I will post everything private here, participate in the challenges. Publish in the different communities etc.

I will use the @sketch17 account exclusively for the new project.

Con lo cual a partir de ahora voy postear todo lo privado por aquí, participar en los challenges. Publicar en las diferentes comunidades etc.

La cuenta de @sketch17 la usare exclusivamente para el nuevo proyecto.

And nothing else, now it's time to sleep. Because tomorrow we will start skating again at dawn if the weather permits. And if it rains then we will record something for our YouTube channel, and we will work on our website http://sketch17.com and on the new Bot for the Social Nomads community

A hug to all and a greetings

Y nada mas, ahora toca dormir. Porque mañana volvemos empezar salir a patinar de madrugada si el tiempo lo permite. Y si llueve pues grabaremos algo para nuestro canal de Youtube, y trabajaremos en nuestra web http://sketch17.com y en el nuevo Bot para la comunidad de Social Nomads

Un abrazo a todos y un saludo


Keep Rolling and...

#BeSocialBeNomad


leave a comment, share or just take a look :)
Have a nice day folks!!!


You can follow me on other social networks if you like:


www.sketch17.com


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads
@Sketch17SocialNomads - Instagram

Photography_971x120.jpg

Photography:
@itsaboutbleu.photo - Instagram

Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
@itsaboutbleu_sk8 - Instagram
Youtube

Sort:  

That’s awesome that you are starting your own project! Is itsfall73 your daughter?

It’s great that you raised her alone since she was 6 months old, that’s not common to see for a father and it’s difficult for sure. I commend you highly for that man! Raising kids is definitely not easy at all!

Look forward to your personal touch, apart from the business venture!

No @itsfall173 is my partner in crime and love ❤️

My daughter Céline will join soon hove I think, but she just started streaming on twitch. And is a bit busy.
Bit this days i will create a account for her, and i think soon she will start share stuff here.

Cheer's Bro 🤘

Hi @neshk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Welcome neshk!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @neshk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP