New account, first post - Nova conta, primeira postagem [ENG|PT-BR]

ENG

Hello everyone!

Some of you already know me from my work on @photocracia, which I develop in partnership with my father @vonlecram, and for which I have been publishing for some time here in the community. Others may not know me yet. So, as this is a new account, I decided to keep the community tradition and make the first post my "introduce yourself".

 "94670732_10220754269398259_7474457535697649664_n.jpg"

I'm Nicolas Carreiro, photographer, born in Florianópolis (South of Brazil) and I've been practicing the profession for over seven years. I've been through several fields of photography, such as concert photography, female essays, couples essays, gastronomic photography, and others. This time I'm embarking on an adventure of photographing around the country, to bring a more authorial work and, in this new profile, I will bring news and photographs of this trip, as well as tips and a little of my wanderings.

 "304866313_10226276284285180_4712786449297890964_n.jpg"

I start my trip on the 27th of September. Departing from Florianópolis - SC, to Natal - RN. From there, I'll be looking for new destinations, nothing too planned. The idea is to spend a few months traveling and recording everything wherever I go, feeding this blog and other social networks of mine.

But it's also not something without any planning, I've been preparing for this journey for months. I have guaranteed work in home office mode and I continue to sell my photographic work, which guarantees my basic livelihood during the journey and I spent the last two months immersing myself in work in the city of Urubici, gathering resources for the trip.

I had little free time in Urubici, but in the little time I had I was able to take some photographs and I bring them here as a start to this blog. I hope you like it and follow me to keep up with the news along the way.

PT-BR

Olá a todos! Como estão?

Alguns de vocês já me conhecem pelo trabalho em @photocracia, o qual desenvolvo em parceria com meu pai @vonlecram, e pelo qual venho publicando há tempos aqui na comunidade. Outros talvez não me conheçam ainda. Então, como esta é uma conta nova, decidi manter a tradição da comunidade e fazer do primeiro post, o meu "introduce yourself".

 "94670732_10220754269398259_7474457535697649664_n.jpg"

Sou Nicolas Carreiro, fotógrafo, nascido em Florianópolis (Sul do Brasil) e pratico a profissão há mais de sete anos. Já passei por diversos campos da fotografia, como fotografia de shows, ensaios femininos, ensaios de casais, fotografia gastronômica, e outros. Desta vez estou embarcando em uma aventura de fotografar pelo país, para trazer um trabalho mais autoral e, neste novo perfil, irei trazer novidades e fotografias desta viagem, bem como dicas e um pouco das minhas andanças.

 "304866313_10226276284285180_4712786449297890964_n.jpg"

Inicio minha viagem dia 27 de setembro. Partindo de Florianópolis - SC, para Natal - RN. A partir daí, estarei buscando novos destinos, nada muito planejado. A ideia é ficar alguns meses viajando e registrando tudo por onde passar, alimentando este blog e outras redes sociais minhas.

Mas também não é algo sem planejamento nenhum, estou me preparando há meses para esta jornada. Tenho trabalho garantido em modo home office e continuo vendendo meu trabalho fotográfico, o que garante meu sustento básico durante o percurso e passei os últimos dois meses em uma imersão de trabalho na cidade de Urubici, juntando recursos para a viagem.

Tive pouco tempo livre em Urubici, mas no pouco tempo que tive pude fazer algumas fotografias e trago elas aqui como um início deste blog. Espero que gostem e me sigam para acompanhar as novidades do caminho.

 "_MG_1671-Recuperado.jpg"

 "Panorama_Sem Título-1 baixa.jpg"

 "Panorama_Sítio baixa.jpg"

 "_MG_1488.jpg"

 "_MG_1374.jpg"

 "_MG_1421.jpg"

instagram | twitter |

Sort:  

Parabéns pelo trabalho e obrigado por compartilhar. Bem vindo ao blockchain da Hive. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Hello, @nicolas.carreiro! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-87]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @nicolas.carreiro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi nicolas.carreiro, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days