Herkese Merhaba! Hello Everyone!

Bu bir ilk yazı.

Heyecanlıyım, zamanla sizleri tanıyacağım ve sizler de beni. İlk günlerde desteğinizden faydalanacağıma eminim. İlerleyen zaman ile ben de platformun kullanılışı ve topluluğun gelişimine katkıda bulunmak istiyorum. Çok yönlü ve renkli sanal kişiliğimden yazılar ile keyifli zaman geçirebileceğimizi hayal ediyorum.

Ağırlıklı olarak yazacağım konular: gezdiğim galeri ve sergiler, okuduğum kitaplar, dinlediğim müzikler, gittiğim konserler, deneyimlerime göre tatil önerilerim, spor aktiviteleri, anlaşılır dilde finans yorumları, her alanda yükselen trendler ile ilgili gözlemlerim ve Steemit platformu olarak özetleyebilirim. Hayat hikayemin ipuçlarını düzenli yazılarımdan edinebileceksiniz.

Senaryo veya kısa roman gibi büyük proje girişimlerim de olacak kısmetse.

Yani benim süzgeçimden geçen ve paylaşmaya değer bulduğum konuları bir köşe yazısı okur gibi takip edeceğinizi ümit ediyorum.

Sevgiler ve Saygılar

This is my first post.

I am excited to be knowing about yourselves as well as yourselves to be knowing about me. I am sure that I'll benefit from your support during the initial days. As time passes I am also willing to participate in the development of the community and the usage of the platform.

Mainly I will write about: galleries and exhibitions visited, books read, music listened, concerts attended, holiday & sport activites recommendations as per my experience besides financial comments in the everyday language, rising trends in any area as per my observations and the Steemit platform. Clues of my life's story will be available among my regular posts. I presume you will enjoy the posts of my virtual personality.

God willing, I will attempt big projects as scenario and novella writing.

So, I am hoping that you will read about topics I find valuable to share only after filtering it myself as you read a newspaper columnist with dedication.

With love and regards.

Sort:  

I like your sharing

Welcome, ozeryilmaz! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Özer Merhaba, Steemit'e hoş geldin 🤠

Murat Slm
Hoşbulduk

@ozeryilmaz ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hoş geldiniz inş güzel kalıcı olursunuz.

Teşekkür ederim

Merhaba ben @osmania, @kusadasi ve @try-market küratörü olarak #tr ve #cointurk etiketlerindeki kaliteli yazıları inceliyorum. Sonrasında bu yazılar @kusadasi veya @try-market hesapları tarafından upvote ediliyor. @kusadasi ve @try-market #tr etiketinin daha yukarılara çıkması için çok büyük bir çaba içerisindedir. Tabii ki bu ilerleyişin kaliteli yazılarla olması yönünde çaba harcıyoruz.Paylaşımlarınıza 'cointurk' etiketini ekleyerek @kusadasi ve @try-market tarafından desteklenmesini sağlayabilirsiniz. Ayrıca, sürekli olarak @kusadasi tarafından düzenlenen projeler ve discord kanalımızda anlık yarışmalar mevcuttur.
Katılmak isterseniz discord kanalımıza buradan ulaşabilirsiniz.

Bilgi için teşekkür

Aramıza hoş geldin :)

hoşbulduk

Hiya! Welcome on Steemit!! I find it an amazing platform for all sorts of reasons... I am also very new here and just uploaded my intro video. What I have already learned is that it helps to follow and upvote and the Steemit community will return the favor by throwing some cents your way with and upvote and following you. You will see some amazing posts and videos here. Stuff to laugh at, stuff to cry at, things that educate.. The list goes on and on. So here's my invite, please upvote and follow me and I will return the favor from sunny South Africa! :-) You can watch my intro video here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@travelsa/r9ji45gn
Chat soon Steemit Buddies!!!!
14359166_10210978058515860_8371904207279343477_n.jpg