[ENG-ESP] Hey, hello to everyone! | Hey, ¡hola a todos!

This post is in English-Spanish.
#English.

Hello everyone, receive a warm greeting from me. I am a young apprentice mathematician, Venezuelan and enthusiastic about science in general, as well as the world of video games. I am currently in the middle of my bachelor's degree in mathematics.

IMG_20190819_234947.jpg

Right now, I am doing research in Number Theory, through the mathematics department of the Faculty of Science and Technology, belonging to the University of Carabobo (UC).

valor de x 001.jpg

Well, I'll be glad to be uploading content about maths, tips to increase your study performance, as well as gameplays and articles about my favourite videogames.

Finally, I would also like to inform you that I usually write about anything related to my day to day life through Hive's dApp, known as D.buzz. My user is: @paultactico2

Blessings to all and have a beautiful day.

Greetings.

Banner hvgc base.jpg

linea prueba 3 mejorada.jpg

Español.

Hola a todos, reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte. Soy un joven aprendiz de matemático, venezolano y entusiasta de la ciencia en general, así como también del mundo de los videojuegos. Actualmente me encuentro a la mitad de la carrera de licenciatura en matemáticas.

IMG_20190819_234947.jpg

Ahora mismo, estoy realizando investigación en Teoría de Números, a través del departamento de matemáticas de la Facultad de Ciencia y Tecnología, perteneciente a la Universidad de Carabobo(UC).

valor de x 001.jpg

Bueno, con mucho agrado voy a estar subiendo contenido de matemáticas, consejos para aumentar tu rendimiento en el estudio, además de gameplays y artículos de mis videojuegos favoritos.

Por último, también les informo que suelo escribir sobre cualquier cosa referente a mi día a día a través de la dApp de Hive, conocida como D.buzz. Mi usuario es: @paultactico2

Bendiciones para todos y que tengan un hermoso día.

Saludos.

Banner hvgc español.jpg