Introducing myself - My first post on #Hive community & first experience of Blogging

🙏 Namaste #Hive 🙏

@pranavnath.jpg
Pranavnath Official

A few words about myself

Namaste #Hive, I’m Pranavnath. I’m 23 years old. I was born on 24 November 1997. I was brought up in Amreli, which is in Gujarat state in India. I’m a Musician by profession and it is my hobby too. I have a degree in music.


Pranavnath #Tabla.jpg
Pranavnath Playing Tabla

I’m a professional singer and I can play many musical instruments like harmonium, tabla, dholak, guitar, keyboard, drum, dhol, banjo, and many more. I perform in live musical events & concerts.


Pranavnath Youtube Channel.png
Source: Youtube Channel Logo

You can watch my videos on Youtube, my Youtube channel’s name is Pranavnath Official. Please do subscribe to my channel if you like my videos.


Pranavnath.Official.jpg
Source: Pranavnath Instagram

I also post my videos on Instagram. you can also follow me there, my user name is pranavnath.official.

I’m married to the most beautiful girl in the world @rinkoo. I’m lucky to have her as my wife and I love her so much.


@pranavnath & @rinkoo.jpg
@pranavnath & @rinkoo

Right now I’m living in Junagadh the city of lions from Gujarat (India).

Introduction about my city

Junagadh is a beautiful city in the western Indian state of Gujarat.

Source: Asiatic Lions, Junagadh

You can see lions walking or sitting on the road or eating their prey here early in the morning or late at night. You can see the lion openly with their family.

Source: Mount Girnar

Junagadh is one of the most beautiful and culturally rich cities in Gujarat. Girnar is an ancient hill in Junagadh. Girnar ropeway is a ropeway on Mount Girnar, It is Asia's second longest ropeway.

Source: Girnar Ropeway - Udan Khatola

This Asia's longest ropeway is constructed at an estimated cost of 130 crore INR.

Junagadh is also famous for its hills, its fort, its markets, its temples, for the spices and pickles, and also for the friendly people who are always ready to help others.

What I think of myself

I am a person who prefers to talk less and work more. I don't want to say what I am, but I want to show what I am through my work. I want to have a career as a background singer and music producer. I like to travel, I like to go to new places and learn about new things. I want to go to Kedarnath once in my life. I want to earn enough in my life to take my family on a world tour.

Why am I here?

I'm glad to be here and found out a lot of new things, I thank @cryptogecko for telling me about #Hive. he helped me a lot to create my account and shared a bunch of his experiences of joining the Hive community. I’m here to make new friends. Discover and learn new things from people all around the world. It is also a great way to share my experience with everyone.

I look forward to making friends as well as learning meaningful things here. I will share a lot with you about myself and my work. so I can embark on this journey. I hope you enjoy my future posts.


So much love to you #Hive.

Sort:  

Welcome pranavnath!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @pranavnath ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized i) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Congratulations @pranavnath! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!