Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

I'm very glad to be part of this vivid community!
So, let's see what's in the package, shall we?

# Few things about me #

  • Mother of 4 kids (our house is full of energy, trust me!)
  • Teacher of classics??? (Ancient greek and Latin, I can also read magic spells in papyrus!)
  • Puella Creativa since I was 4 years old!!

IMG_20200603_194733.jpg
Outcome of " Waterfish " using mirroring and reflection | 03.06.2020


# Few things about my interests #

  • Sewing (to prove my madness, I also got a degree on that!)
  • Crocheting (in every material and dimension )
  • Embroidery (along with my first daughter)
  • Reading latin for fun (Ovid is my eternal love)
  • And.......

IMG_20200603_154931.jpg
Outcome of " Waterfish " using mirroring and reflection | 03.06.2020

DRAWING with colored pencils recently burned my heart and healed me from pain!

  • It fills me with joy as I draw abstract motifs, schemes, faces, creatures
  • I adore the indigenous style that comes from the heart and floods the paper
  • What I really like in drawing is the outcome of modified designs using only two simple tools
    found in painting application, mirroring and inversion!

In a few words I believe ART can be expressed in thousand ways. For that, I choose the simple one, that who cures my soul!

final image of intro.jpg
" Waterfish " Initial drawing as a source of exprerimenting motifs | 03.06.2020


Find me HERE

Sort:  

Manually curated by goldendawne from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Καλώς ήρθες @puellacreativa! Πολύ όμορφα σχέδια! Δεν είναι υπέροχο όταν βρίσκεις κάτι που σε γεμίζει όπως εσύ την τέχνη και εγώ με τον αλητάκο τον αδερφό σου το skate? Χαχαχα!

Welcome!!!

Καλώς σας βρήκα!! Είναι υπέροχη, θεραπευτική και άκρως ενδιαφέρουσα κάθε μορφή ενασχόλησης ! Μου αρέσει πολύ το skate, παρότι δεν έχω ασχοληθεί καθόλου, διότι φαίνεται πολύ απελευθερωτικό! Χαίρομαι που ανεβάζεις και χρήσιμα άρθρα για το hive!

Welcome!! :)

Thank you very much for your comment! I saw that you have posts about chemistry and I am eager to read them, since my father is a chemist, and I really adore anything related to this science!

I'm really happy about that! :)
Yes I love chemistry and science in general, but actually I also talk about random things I like ahah :)
Welcome again on Hive! Greetings

Congratulations @puellacreativa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Welcome to HIve! :)

Thanks a lot for your support! I am totally new to this platform and I have so many things to explore and share with you !

yes well, if you have any questions, feel free to ask!