You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

@elipowell it is wonderful to meet you.

The majority of my career has been working at advertising agencies in account management, to most recently leading new business team

These skills are going to go a long way. I see the ads at the end of my posts and think it is a great idea.

The best of luck getting everything on track. :)

Sort:  

lets hope 2019 we will able to see real pump in price and Smt get released

ahhh youre getting the ads too! No one I asked when I posted earlier was getting them
Why do you think they are a good idea please? One of the reasons Im here was there are no ads! Another issues is they arenot compliant woth EU cookie laws

The only place I get the ads are on my android and I believe it is because I am not signed in. I haven't tried it signed in on the android. My laptop which is what I usually use shows no ads.

I figure the ads are worth a try for added revenue for the company. We'll see. If you are signed in there shouldn't be any ads that is odd.